Accurate Power Washing

A 87 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since November 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2264 Manley Dr

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Description

Accurate Powerwashing is a family-owned and operated business with over 25 years of experience in residential and commercial powerwashing. We have extensive expertise and we treat your home with the same care we would our own....

Verified Reviews

87 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
81
B Rated
3
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (85)siding (30)window cleaning (22)deck building (18)gutter cleaning (17)deck cleaning (14)home builder (8)house painting (6)interior painting (3)
Showing 1-10 of 87 reviews
A

RATED

08/14/2020

Our house looks great! Once again Accurate Power Washing did a great job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing our house.

CATEGORY pressure washing,home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

A

RATED

08/12/2020

Justin and Anthony did a great job performing the work. Our siding, brick and gutters haven't been this clean since our home was built 20 years ago. We have scheduled them to come back next year. We have trees on the west side with a creek running through which causes a lot of moisture and of course, mildew. We have had other companies wash our house that were nowhere near as good as Accurate. Han...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fabulous job washing our home, which is 3 stories in the back.

CATEGORY decks,siding,window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

A

RATED

08/08/2020

Great! This is the second time we used Accurate Power Washing. The person who answers their phones is very responsive, the person who did the work was on time and the house looks great. No concerns at all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 story house pressure wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

A

RATED

07/30/2020

Justin was top notch!! He showed up and left with the same great smile while doing a fantastic job!! Justin really paid attention to detail and went back a few times to make our home sparkle and shine. Thanks Justin for taking such pride in your work and making us happy. Would recommend to anyone to hire Accurate Powerwashing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing of house, shed and sidewalk

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing,home builders

COST $385

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

A

RATED

07/21/2020

Very well. They did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing of my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing,home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

A

RATED

07/20/2020

Fantastic. Our house looks like new! I can't recommend APW enough. The crew showed up on time and walked me through the process in an extremely professional manner. They completed the job in under 3 hours and no mess or trace other than a sparkling house. 5 Star job guys.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had the whole house power washed

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

A

RATED

07/13/2020

Justin did a fantastic job on an extensive patio that had been neglected for 40 years. His work and attention to detail completely transformed this outdoor living space. He was attentive and pleasant and took pride in his work. The whole company is professional - top notch! I HIGHLY recommend this company for your power washing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
extensive stone patio

CATEGORY pressure washing,home builders

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

A

RATED

07/02/2020

An excellent job. We've been using Accurate Powerwashing for several years now. We first contacted them to deal with some green (algae?) on the north side of the house, and they did such a great job that we continue to work with them. Everything looks great when they're done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our house (siding and windows), deck, and walkway power-washed.

CATEGORY home builders

COST $295

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

A

RATED

05/31/2020

All went well and Justin was very accommodating.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed house, privacy fence and washed off deck.

CATEGORY siding,deck cleaning,pressure washing,home builders

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

This was the third time we have used Accurate Power Washing. Great work, great people, highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash

CATEGORY decks,gutter cleaning,siding,pressure washing,home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Power Washing & Pressure Washing. Interior & Exterior Painting. We have extensive expertise in Aluminum and Vinyl Siding restoration and hand detailing, log home restoration, cement and stone patio restoration (water sealing and clear coating), Cedar Shake cleaning and preservation, and synthetic deck restoration. All of these areas use particular approaches. Military & Senior Discounts!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No