Action Pro Window & Gutter Cleaning services Inc

A164 REVIEWS

Founded 1989 • Angie's List since August 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

2887 County Road MN

Stoughton, WI, 53589

Description

Action Pro Filter & Maintenance Services Inc., in Stoughton, WI, is the area's leading commercial cleaning company serving Stoughton and surrounding areas since 2009. We offer equipment cleaning, hood cleaning, extensive fan and duct work cleaning, appliance cleaning, ventilation and exhaust systems cleaning, filter replacement and much more. For all your commercial cleaning needs, contact Action Pro Filter & Maintenance Services Inc. in Stoughton....

Verified Reviews

164 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Gutter Cleaning (127)Window Cleaning (47)Pressure Washing (23)Gutters (11)Windows (7)Roof Cleaning (3)Lawn and Yard Work (3)Ceiling Fans (3)Roofing (2)Snow Removal (2)Awnings (2)Deck Maintenance (2)

Showing 1-10 of 164 reviews
D

RATED

11/05/2019

We have worked with Mr. Flynn and his team for 6 years and this year (2019) service has slipped dramatically. The team came during a snow storm, left piles of leaves and detritus all over the property and when we phoned to let him know, he said he preferred to fire us as customers rather than address our concerns. He let us know that he has more business than he can handle and so the loss of one c...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter and Roof cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Sorry you were unhappy with your services. However it seems , I do not have your name on the roster of requests for services.
A

RATED

08/23/2019

Everything went great. They worked with me to set up a time for the work to be done. The work was done well, and there was no mess in the yard. The only sign that they were there was an invoice on the door and clean gutters. Planning to hire again for other work. They charged exactly what they had specified in their estimate. No complaints, and would recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned gutters and downspouts.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you again for future projects.
F

RATED

04/26/2019

Contractor was very confrontational regarding how would do the work. As an interior designer for more than 40 years I've worked with hundreds of contractors on hundreds of home improvement projects. I have seldom come across a more unprofessional contractor. I did not get an estimate and he did not get the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Requested estimate for window cleaning inside and outside pressure washing

CATEGORY window cleaning, pressure washing

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Sorry you were unhappy with our estimator. We have a set protocol as to work specifications & procedures to both protect or employees from injury & to ensure the customers receive the best product/ services. We hope you were able to find a contractor that better fit your needs & specifications
A

RATED

11/12/2018

Performed promised services on time & were pleasant to deal with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2018

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thanks for the great review. As always its a pleasure talking to you & doing services for your property.
A

RATED

10/14/2018

Couldn’t believe how quick their response was. The job was finished in no time. They cleaned up their mess and with the rains we’ve had since there is a noticeable difference. Will call them annually for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters Cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are very glad to be able to add you to our files as another satisfied customer. We hope to hear from you again soon for future services. Also as a reminder. we do window cleaning , pressure washing, deck services & snow removal as well.
A

RATED

10/05/2018

They showed up quickly did the work cleaned up all very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and install caps on 3rd floor

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. We are very glad to be able to add you to our files as another satisfied customer. We hope to hear from you again soon for future services.
A

RATED

11/26/2017

Did an excellent job. Done in less than an hour. Very polite and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crew of two cleaned out gutters and down spouts.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $226

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. We hope to hear from you again soon for future services. Fall is one of our busiest times . I'm glad we could get yours done too.
A

RATED

10/31/2017

On time, worked continuously until done (approx. 1.5 hours)  Lots of high 2nd floor windows- did a fantastic job!! very happy!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washed outside house windows.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. . We hope to hear from you again soon for future services. Also a reminder we also do pressure washing , gutter cleaning, deck maintenance & snow removal
A

RATED

10/04/2017

Nick, Wes, Scott and Devon were super nice and did their work excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean out gutters and down spouts

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $196

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2017

B

RATED

10/02/2017

sunroom glass roof was still cloudy...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing window cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our company. I'm sorry that we were not able to meet all of your expectations with A+ services. I hope we might get another chance to service the windows & perhaps get a closer inspection of the roof glass. We do hope to hear from you for future services.