Superior Carpet Cleaning

A 82 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since April 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

968 Falcon Drive

River Falls, WI 54022

Description

Superior Carpet Cleaning is located in River Falls, WI, just 20 minutes east of the St Paul/Minneapolis, MN metro area, specializing in carpet and furniture cleaning, detailing motor vehicles and stripping and waxing linoleum type floors. SCC provides quality work, and extraordinary customer service at the best value. SCC is owned and operated by Tom Vogler and was started in 2005. With over 1600 cleaning jobs completed by himself, including residential, commercial and apartments, he has no employees and does not sub contract any of the work out. Furniture moved at NO extra cost! Please call ahead if you would like assistance figuring square footage to receive best service....

Verified Reviews

82 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
76
B Rated
4
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (81)upholstery cleaning (15)
Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews
A

RATED

05/21/2020

Tom responded to my phone call to schedule an appointment within a few hours and was able to come to the house quickly, much faster than I'd expected. He was flexible with scheduling and came by the house extremely early in the morning to accommodate my work schedule. Tom was professional, punctual, and provided all around excellent service; he even moved several heavy pieces of furniture I was un...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move-in carpet cleaning of 2 bedrooms, hallway, and living room in rental home

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

A

RATED

05/19/2020

Tom Has cleaned our carpets for over eight years. His service is exceptional, he is professional and diligent in his work. His work is a great value. His process to clean our carpets complied with our 3M carpet cleaning warranties. We would highly recommend superior carpet cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement and Family Room Carpets Cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

03/28/2020

I had dog urine in a bedroom that I couldn’t totally get out. Superior Carpet Cleaning fit me into his schedule and very quickly cleaned my carpet. Great service. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedroom carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

A

RATED

02/17/2020

Everything went well and am impressed with a job well done. We will be using again for future cleaning needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

A

RATED

11/27/2019

Tom did great work for a great price. He was right on time, and even made sure the ceiling fans were spinning the correct way to help dry the carpeting. I'll absolutely use Tom again and I'll recommend him to anyone in the area needing their carpets cleaned. Couldn't be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedroom and stairs carpets cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2019

It went well. Tom was meticulous, slow, and methodical. He had a good system for moving furniture. It took the whole morning but the results were very good and the price was right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning: living room, dining room, hall, two bedrooms, 13 steps

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

11/04/2019

Went very well reasonably priced and job well done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning, cleaned 3 carpet areas.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

A

RATED

09/10/2019

This is the first time I have used Tom at Superior Carpet Cleaning. He was amazing to work with, and he did an excellent job cleaning the carpets at a very reasonable price. I would definitely call him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $137

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

A

RATED

09/02/2019

We had a fantastic experience with Tom. He was prompt and very thorough, getting out stains that we had doubted could be removed. We just couldn't be happier with the job he did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed entire home's carpets cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2019

A

RATED

07/28/2019

Great, very professional, done on time, and at quoted amount. I can highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaned carpet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

Services Offered

Detailing, carpet & upholstery cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details