Superior Carpet Cleaning

A 88 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since April 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

968 Falcon Drive

River Falls, WI 54022

Description

Superior Carpet Cleaning is located in River Falls, WI, just 20 minutes east of the St Paul/Minneapolis, MN metro area, specializing in carpet and furniture cleaning, detailing motor vehicles and stripping and waxing linoleum type floors. SCC provides quality work, and extraordinary customer service at the best value. SCC is owned and operated by Tom Vogler and was started in 2005. With over 1600 cleaning jobs completed by himself, including residential, commercial and apartments, he has no employees and does not sub contract any of the work out. Furniture moved at NO extra cost! Please call ahead if you would like assistance figuring square footage to receive best service....

Verified Reviews

88 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
82
B Rated
5
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (87)upholstery cleaning (18)
Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews
A

RATED

12/03/2020

Tom did a great Job. Very professional and easy to work with. He is very particular with his work and doesn't rush the job. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and Upholstery cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $200

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

A

RATED

11/03/2020

I was very pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and upholstery cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $435

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

11/01/2020

Great! Very thorough and great attention to details. Left everything cleaned up!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Shampooing

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

B

RATED

10/01/2020

Everything went very well, he was on-time, affordable, diligent. The only thing was he forgot to do the back of the sofas.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rug and upholstery cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed] I will return to clean sofa backs. Call me to schedule, no answer, leave message. Tom 612-859-6098
A

RATED

07/09/2020

It was great working with Tom. He was super prompt, efficient, and very reasonably priced. Honest and a hard-worker. It was important to him to get the job done right. The dusty smell in our business is gone and the carpet looks great now! His process uses less water, biodegradable products, and helps toward a healthier environment too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning carpets in our heavily trafficked business

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

A

RATED

05/21/2020

Tom responded to my phone call to schedule an appointment within a few hours and was able to come to the house quickly, much faster than I'd expected. He was flexible with scheduling and came by the house extremely early in the morning to accommodate my work schedule. Tom was professional, punctual, and provided all around excellent service; he even moved several heavy pieces of furniture I was un...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move-in carpet cleaning of 2 bedrooms, hallway, and living room in rental home

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

A

RATED

05/19/2020

Tom Has cleaned our carpets for over eight years. His service is exceptional, he is professional and diligent in his work. His work is a great value. His process to clean our carpets complied with our 3M carpet cleaning warranties. We would highly recommend superior carpet cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement and Family Room Carpets Cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

03/28/2020

I had dog urine in a bedroom that I couldn’t totally get out. Superior Carpet Cleaning fit me into his schedule and very quickly cleaned my carpet. Great service. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedroom carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

A

RATED

02/17/2020

Everything went well and am impressed with a job well done. We will be using again for future cleaning needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2020

A

RATED

11/27/2019

Tom did great work for a great price. He was right on time, and even made sure the ceiling fans were spinning the correct way to help dry the carpeting. I'll absolutely use Tom again and I'll recommend him to anyone in the area needing their carpets cleaned. Couldn't be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedroom and stairs carpets cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

Services Offered

Detailing, carpet & upholstery cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details