tree in backyard

Brittingham and Hixon Lumber Co

in business since

Compare quotes from up to 3 window installers!

Enter a zip below and get matched to top-rated pros near you.
Zip Code

About Us

  • on Angie's List for 7 years
Additional emails - abeaver@alexlbr.com, mrapacz@alexlbr.com, rbraunschweig@alexlbr.com, mrapacz@alexlbr.com, pklarkowski@alexlbr.com, mlewis@alexlbr.com, jross@alexlbr.com. Additional contact names - Andy Beaver, Randy Braunschweig, Mark Rapacz, Paul Klarkowski, Mark Rapacz, Jeff Ross, Meaghan Lewis.
Contact Brittingham and Hixon Lumber Co
Phone Number
(262) 567-9148
Address
124 S Worthington St
Oconomowoc, WI
53066