Klassy Kleaners

A500 REVIEWS

Founded 1999 • Angie's List since April 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

788 medina dr

Mukwonago, WI 53149

Description

For over 18 years, Klassy Kleaners has provided low cost, high quality residential cleaning service to homes in Racine County, Parts of Waukesha County, Parts of Walworth County and Kenosha county. Whether you are looking for a regular bi-weekly cleanings, monthly, or just want to make the house look nice for a special occasion, or holiday. From your kitchen to living room, dinning room, rec room, bathrooms, laundry room, bedrooms, and any other room needing to be deep cleaned. All floors are done by hand and all chemicals are provided. You can trust Klassy Kleaners team for any job. (Carpet Cleaning can also be done). Get $20 off your cleaning, for every account referred to Klassy Kleaners. Our goal is to receive all A's and satisfy all of our clients. If we have not met your standards please contact us so we can improve your experience. I am very honored to be an A rated service provider to Angie's List Members....

Verified Reviews

500 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
449
B Rated
22
C Rated
15
D Rated
6
F Rated
8
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (499)Floor Cleaning and Waxing (36)Window Cleaning (14)Carpet Cleaning (12)Animal & House Sitting (3)
Showing 1-10 of 500 reviews
A

RATED

11/28/2019

Ashlee is super easy to work with- very responsive and flexible whenever I need to change the scheduled cleaning. The team does a good, thorough job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Monthly house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/28/2019

A

RATED

11/01/2019

Excellent. 7 satisfied renters, 4 on same day arrival and departure

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning for a Vrbo rental

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

A

RATED

10/31/2019

Ashlee is friendly, responsive to concerns and works to meet my needs. The cleaning is done quickly and thoroughly, The ladies take direction easily and are friendly and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

A

RATED

10/31/2019

It went great and the seller was extremely happy !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A new listing that needed to be cleaned prior to putting on the market.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

A

RATED

10/31/2019

Great. I appreciate the communication and responsiveness of Klassy Kleaners. I love coming home after they have cleaned my house😊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

A

RATED

10/31/2019

Classy cleaners has done a wonderful job keeping our home clean. They are very reliable and friendly. They also have been wonderful with our pets .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning our home.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Excellent work, the crew is hard working and conscientious. Always on time and they text me the night before to remind me of my appointment.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning. floor scrubbing, vacuuming, dusting.

CATEGORY house cleaning, floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

B

RATED

10/29/2019

Overall, the crew did a good job after some guidance.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Klassy Kleaners has cleaned my home for many years. I have always been more than pleased with their work and highly recommend Klassy Kleaners for cleaning services. **Ashlee and her crews are pet friendly **

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Ckeaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

I was very happy with this service. The floors look great, the dust is gone, and there was a lot, garbage can emptied, and the kitchen cupboard doors were cleaned. I would suggest Ashley and crew to anyone looking for a clean home with no hassles. They brought their own supplies, and got right to work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General cleaning, floors, dusting, washing cupboard doors

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

Services Offered

We offer high quality deep home cleaning. From bathrooms, kitchens, dusting, vacuuming, and all floors done by hand. We are here to make you happy.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Satisfaction
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.