ADM CONTRACTORS, LLC

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

6134 S Howell Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53207

Description

Since 2013, ADM Contractors, LLC, has been providing workmanship for the residential and commercial markets of Southeastern Wisconsin. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with exceptional finished projects designed with some of the highest quality materials on the market. We’re happy to provide whatever services necessary for us to get the job done in the fastest, most cost efficient way possible!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (4)home remodeling (3)interior painting (2)basement remodeling (1)plumbers (1)electrician (1)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

08/25/2020

So easy to work with. Extremely professional and knowledgable. The recommendations made all the difference in the new look. Would hire again without question.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install new painted base boards and paint first floor of home.

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

08/25/2020

The crew at ADM were fantastic!!! Very professional, cleaned up after part of the remodel. My kitchen is so much better than I ever pictured in my mind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel.

CATEGORY countertops,electrician,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

04/23/2020

They did a great job, stayed on the budget, and beautiful craftsmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my office on the building.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

A

RATED

04/22/2020

It was perfect. They were professional, showed up, did the good job and got off.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled the bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $6,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

A

RATED

04/16/2020

They were wonderfully responsive, punctual, and overall excellent!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

A

RATED

04/08/2020

It wen well. They were very good. They did a very good job. I would recommend them to all. They were timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did built out in my two building.

CATEGORY basement remodeling

COST $120,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

A

RATED

04/08/2020

It was excellent. They did a custom tile work. They were wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did bathroom remodeling.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

    Services Offered

    Complete General Contractor - Framing, Drywall, Finish Carpentry, Tile, Bathrooms, Kitchens, Home Additions, Garage Additions, Flooring, Siding, Gutters, Windows, Doors, Painting, Commercial and Residential.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes