Elite Electrical Contractors LLC

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since March 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

34231 High Dr

EAST TROY, WI 53120

Description

Commercial or Residential....No job too big or too small...We do it all! We are a licensed, bonded and insured company. We offer quality electrical services at affordable prices! Your work will be completed by a State Licensed Master Electrician. Call Today For Your Free Estimate 262-514-2965...

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
electrician (14)lighting installation (3)water heater repair and installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

03/14/2020

Great! Efficient, friendly, and answered any questions I had. Very happy with the fans they installed. Would reach out again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of two ceiling fans

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

A

RATED

10/02/2019

work was completed in workmanship manor and completed everything on the list

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
outside fixtures replaced, sensor replaced

CATEGORY lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2019

F

RATED

07/26/2019

It didn't. Contractor informed Angie's list that project was completed, however, they did not respond to request for estimate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Add new 220 outlet for wall oven

CATEGORY electrician

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

A

RATED

12/11/2017

Tim was very professional, kind, and practical. He showed up on time, did a thorough assessment of what we needed, and fixed our old doorbell easily. We would recommend him to anyone! Even if he is busy, he will find time to return your phone call as soon as he can.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Assessment of cost and feasibility of a wall cable outlet move. Fixed an older-style doorbell. The majority of the cost was the time he took for his assessment...he fixed the doorbell very fast. We live in a home in Brookfield.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2017

Images

Photo for Elite Electrical Contractors LLC - 34231 High Dr, EAST TROY, WI - 36659796
A

RATED

11/15/2017

Tim did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outdoor wiring

CATEGORY electrician

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2017

A

RATED

08/20/2017

Very Well. Tim did excellent work, was responsive, on time, thorough, and cleaned up thoroughly when work was completed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to extend electrical service to an outbuilding.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2017

A

RATED

06/07/2017

Quick and no add on fees. Great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wire celing fan and oven range.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2016

A

RATED

12/09/2016

There was no access door to kitchen ceiling area. Tim cut an access door, installed all lighting and fixtures and tested. Job was done in a professional manner and completed on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen ceiling and center counter lighting

CATEGORY electrician

COST $725

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2016

A

RATED

09/14/2016

Tim was wonderful. He is punctual and very professional. He's a very nice man and answered our questions. The work was completed without incident and he cleaned up after completing the jobs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace dining room light. Replace three outdoor lights

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2016

A

RATED

03/12/2014

They are very responsive and administratively crisp in providing quotes and invoicing.  They are always able to get me scheduled in the very near future.  They arrive on-time and stay until the work is done.  They showed great creativity and tenacity in putting in new wiring in our existing kitchen.  They are licensed, bonded and did our work with the required permit.  They made the permit inspect...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rewired the basement, wired the hot water heater, upgraded two prong outlets to three prong upstairs, installed new ceiling lights through out the house, troubleshoot old wiring, installed new 4 outlet boxes in kitchen.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,water heater repair

COST $1,270

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2014

Services Offered

Service Upgrades, Outlets, Lighting, Remodels & New Construction, Appliances, Hot Tubs, Code Violations, Rehab Work

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No