KETTLE MORAINE HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING LLC

A111 REVIEWS

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since July 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

W325S1767 Mickle Rd

Delafield, WI 53018

Description

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE We service Furnaces, A/Cs, Boilers, Ductless & Geothermal. 3RD GENERATION - FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED. FULLY LICENSED AND INSURED. FINANCING IS AVAILABLE....

Verified Reviews

111 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
99
B Rated
5
C Rated
2
D Rated
5
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (111)
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
A

RATED

04/01/2020

It was excellent!! Highly recommend them to anyone. Seem more knowledgeable than other used in the past.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your review is appreciated. High quality training for all of our employees is one of our priorities. Thank you for your business, recommendation, and review.
A

RATED

03/11/2020

Excellent job. They come twice a year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC Maintenance

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for reviewing us! As you know, annual maintenance on both your heating and cooling equipment is extremely important. Thank you for choosing us and for your continued business.
A

RATED

02/21/2020

Very thorough, also checked stand alone dehumidifier to see if involved in recall due to fires.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace tune up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $119

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your business and review are greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
A

RATED

02/05/2020

After trying several other HVAC service companies, I have been using Kettle Moraine HVAC for many years now In the past they have always been very professional and quick to react to help out with any problem that has come up. This service call was a furnace/humidifier tuneup for what is a ‘new’ system for us due to a move. Doug was very prompt and had all items necessary for the job. I greatly app...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace/humidifier tuneup

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your continued business and review. Reviews such as this help ensure we are providing our customers with the excellent service they deserve. Providing our customers with useful information regarding their HVAC system is always a priority. We look forward to working with you again.
A

RATED

11/30/2019

We had this system installed by Kettle Moraine in May 2018. This was our first annual inspection of the furnace, as we had the air conditioning checked out this May. Kyle called ahead of his scheduled arrival to confirm he would be on time. He arrived on time, put his booties on to protect our floors, and got right to work. He did a real nice job of checking everything out, and discovered a water ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual service on a Lennox Central Gas Furnace and Central Air conditioner system.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to provide a detailed review. Your experience displays exactly why it is important to have annual maintenance. Although a problem like this is rare with new equipment, unexpected problems do occur and catching them early with an annual tune-up will ensure the problem is corrected quickly and covered by the warranty. We appreciate your business and will see you soon!
A

RATED

11/25/2019

It went Great! Doug was here on time & got right to work. He was pleasant & answered all my questions. He also explained what he was going to do & didn't mind that I wanted to watch him work for awhile. All good!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Warranty work & furnace tune-up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your review and business are highly valued. Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you!
A

RATED

10/18/2019

Everything went great, the technician did all the required tests. Doug the technician was a really nice guy and explained everything as he went. I will be hiring Kettle Moraine Heating & Air Conditioning again for next years check up! Very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace checkup

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for sharing details of your experience with Doug. Your review and continued business are highly valued. We look forward to working with you again!
A

RATED

10/15/2019

Excellent! I had Kyle as my service technician and he was thorough and professional. He explained what was going on in both the air conditioner and furnace clearly so I could understand, and was very responsive to my questions. He objectively outlined/detailed all my options. I had a really good experience with Kyle and Kettle Moraine Heating. I also like the complete report I got with my invoice ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioner and furnace tune-up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking time to provide a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us. Our technicians are highly trained and enjoy sharing their knowledge with customers. Thank you for your business!
A

RATED

07/03/2019

I’m very impressed services from kettle moraine - bill b was great , very informative, knowledgeable and down to earth! I strongly recommend kettle moraine

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tune up of air conditioner and estimate

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $105

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your review is greatly appreciated. We rely on customer feedback to ensure we are providing the exceptional service our customers deserve. Thank you for your business and recommendation.
A

RATED

04/16/2019

Doug, the technician, was prompt, very professional and the repairs were completed as promised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Warranty Repairs on our Central Air Unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us. Thank you for your business and review.

Services Offered

GAS & OIL FURNACES, WATER BOILERS, AIR CONDITIOINERS, HUMIDIFIERS & DEHUMIDIFIERS, ENERGY & HEAT RECOVERY VENTILATORS, THERMOSTATS, HEAT PUMPS, AIR HANDLERS, AIR FILTERS/CLEANERS, UV LIGNTS, GAS LEAK DETECTION, CARBON MONOXIDE TESTING, INFLOOR HEATING, ZONING.

Services Not Offered

STANDARD WATER HEATERS, FIREPLACES.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.