One Mechanical Solution, LLC

A 30 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

P.O. Box 1314

Brookfield, WI 53008

Description

We are a company that values each customer the same. Big or small job we will give you a detailed estimate of the work you request to get done. We are a newer company that consists of a Master Electrician and a Master Plumber that have been in the industry a long time and pays attention to detail. We have done whole house remodels, new construction homes, and lots of service / repair work....

Verified Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
29
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
plumbers (17)electrician (15)drain cleaning (2)home remodeling (1)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
A

RATED

12/05/2020

Toilet repair and new Garbage Disposal

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Jordan did a great job! He arrived early, was done within an hour and charged us less than the estimate over the phone. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend for any plumbing needs

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

12/01/2020

Their communication (calling and texting expected availability and arrival time) and promptness were superb. As far as I can tell, they did a great job on the outlet. I would definitely hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced a dangerous outlet and checked the grounding on my electrical panel.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

11/15/2020

Jordan was very professional, thorough and the price was affordable! He was able to stop out the same day I called (which was a Friday) and was able to temporarily stop the leak. The following Tuesday, Jordan came back and replaced the valve, some pipes, tub/shower faucet and the cracked drain. We highly recommend Jordan. I know we will hire him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a water leak from the shower.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

11/06/2020

Jordan was phenomenal! Very professional and proficient. We had a main drain issue and he cleared it in about an hour for an extremely fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drain cleared

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

A

RATED

10/30/2020

Great. I was pleased with his knowledge and prompt reply and appointment set up. Very happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

A

RATED

10/24/2020

I was very pleased Joshua provided me with a detailed electrical estimate the same day of his visit. He sent it via email later that evening. They were my 2nd choice. I went with another company where price was negotiated. I would hire them if another project popped up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2020

A

RATED

10/13/2020

Both Josh and Jordan were great to work with, they were very polite and responded to my request for a quote very quickly. They were quick to get my work scheduled and quick in completing it. They were also very reasonably priced. We are so pleased with their work and would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sink and Dishwasher install/Socket and circuit breaker installed/Old electrical box capped off

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

A

RATED

07/14/2020

Jordan is very pleasant, polite, and efficient. He replaced the guts of the toilet and the line leading to the toilet. He gave me a quote over the phone (it came to under the quote). He called because he thought he would be late, but did show up at the original time. I will use him again, and have already passed his name on to a few of my friends already.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bulb in toilet broke loose and toilet kept running

CATEGORY electrician,plumbing

COST $167

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

A

RATED

06/15/2020

Jordan communicated clearly and often. He requested photos of the valves and pipe in question. He came up with an estimate prior to the work. I appreciated that he explained a few of the steps he was taking to make winterizing the house easier in the future. Awesome work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace 2 faulty water shut off valves, replace pipe that split due to freezing

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $480

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

A

RATED

05/23/2020

At least now I don't feel like I'm being taken advantage of. All my other plumber experiences resulted in there sneaking my drain for 200 Plus the trip cost. No I have a product I can do myself monthly and not worry about losing 200 or 300 dollars every month or every other month. Honest Abe of the plumbers! The product was Insta flo

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My drain kept backing up every month sometimes twice

CATEGORY electrician,drain cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

Services Offered

We offer electrical and plumbing work in residential, commercial, and industrial settings.

Services Not Offered

No Appliance Repair

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, Discover, PayPal, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes