AllCities Solar and Electric Co.

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 1979

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2008 S 1st St

Yakima, WA 98903

Description

No Job Is Too Small! Not only is AllCities Solar and Electric Co. the best at saving you money, we are a fully licensed, bonded and insured electrical company as well. From ceiling fans to hot tubs and everything in between. For over 40 years we have served our community and surrounding cities with quality service and we have been awarded one of America's top solar contractors for 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, and 2018. We are a small business with some of the best electricians available. We are also members of the BBB and Solar Washington....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
solar panel installation (6)water softener installation and repair (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

03/05/2020

It was good service. Don was very helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed solar

CATEGORY solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

A

RATED

03/02/2020

They met the deadline that they advised me, I'm happy with the service and the product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They install solar panels and electrical upgrade.

CATEGORY electrician, solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2018

A

RATED

03/02/2020

I would recommend them to anybody. They were really good and they understand everything. They helped me in everything in the whole time and they were very valuable. I was really happy with their service and they were very knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed thirty-six solar panels.

CATEGORY solar panels

COST $38,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2019

A

RATED

01/30/2020

Don is great. He would not leave until everything is perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed solar and hot water system

CATEGORY solar panels

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2012

A

RATED

01/29/2020

It was very good. They were professional. They were organized. They were responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a solar panel system.

CATEGORY solar panels

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2019

A

RATED

01/29/2020

It was really good. I was happy with them. They were great. An inspector was at my house to my to checked if they were doing the right thing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put panels in. They put water softener.

CATEGORY water softeners, solar panels

COST $24,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

    Services Offered

    Anything Electrical, Residential, Commercial and Repairs or Upgrades. Solar Panel Systems. To reduce your electrical bill, save you money and to keep you running during a power outage we offer a lot of energy saving equipment and storage equipment such as Solar Attic Fans, Home Energy Storage Systems, Generators, Battery Back Up Systems, Water Treatment System, EMF Reduction, Electrical Panel Upgrades, Electrical Home Monitoring Systems, Hot Water Systems and Tankless Hot Water Systems.

    Services Not Offered

    Only Licensed Electricians and Solar Panel Installers work at AllCities Solar but can help assist any other Licensed Company if needed.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.