Heinemann Construction LLC

A 27 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since March 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 844

Veradale, WA 99037

Description

Call today to discuss your basement, bathroom or kitchen remodel. We focus on quality customer service from start to finish and beyond. Our goal is to be your life long contractor you can trust and refer to your friends and family. Talk to us also about decks, tile, additions, and so much more! Together, we can create your dream home. Expect personalized results and complete attention to detail. Your home is your castle and Heinemann Construction, its workers and subcontractors will treat it as such. Throughout each day, the job site is kept clean. This helps provide a safe construction process and promote a better-looking site. We know you will most likely be living in your home during your project and we take great pride in keeping you and your home as comfortable as possible. Jeff Heinemann is the owner of this great company and does not mind being active in the construction work either. As an owner and operator, Jeff knows that being hands-on and present at the job site gives him great control over the quality, cleanliness, and time frame of the job. He strives to ensure that every customer and job site is treated with respect, honesty, and professionalism. With Jeff and his crew handling your project, you will be glad you called him....

Verified Reviews

27 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
25
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (22)interior painting (17)drywall (17)plumbers (16)home remodeling (13)lighting (13)flooring (12)countertop installation (12)basement remodeling (11)picture framing (10)electrician (10)tile installation (10)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
A

RATED

04/06/2019

We had Jeff's crew fully remodel one of our basement rooms and add an egress window. They did some minor work on another room in the basement, and they removed an old, rotten deck that we inherited when we bought the house. All the work is excellent. The personal interactions were great; the crew were friendly, punctual, and thorough. They took the one room all the way to the foundation and built ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement room remodel.

CATEGORY closet systems,decks,drywall,electrician,egress windows,picture framing,remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2019

A

RATED

09/14/2018

The workers showed up on time and stayed for eight hours, they made sure that they did what we wanted done, also had us check there work, you could not have asked for better honest people to work in your house, this company went above and beyond what we wanted done, this was 1st time ever using a contractor and would do again, if we have time and money for kitchen and bathrooms remodeled some day

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new walls in family room, walls put up in wash room, new flooring in bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen entry way, they painted family room, wash room, bathrooms, small wall in entry way, new lights in family room, wash room, bathroom

CATEGORY contractors,carpet installation,drywall,electrician,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again for your business [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]. You were a pleasure to work with. Me and my crew wish you the very best and hope we can work together again. Jeff Heinemann
A

RATED

03/28/2018

Very well...Very knowledgeable plumber.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired bathtub fixture

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. Enjoy your functional valve now that you don’t have to keep the vise grips close by at all times to turn the shower on.
A

RATED

08/28/2017

Awesome job from start to finish! Very professional, friendly, great crew to work with and got a heads up they were coming every time. All was completed too in a very timely manor. Cleaned up all messes before leaving every time they did work. I have a few more things I want to re-do and when I'm ready, will call them to do the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen make over. New sink, faucet, double wall ovens, gas cook top, quartz counter tops, back splash, paint.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,picture framing,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $23

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2017

A

RATED

07/21/2017

Painting completed, looks great! Kitchen is prepped, ready to finish with installation of ovens, counter tops, back splash, sink, faucet and cook top. Great guys to work with! Friendly, knowledgeable, keep me informed at all times before they arrive and of status of materials and completion. Clean up before leaving each time work is done. Would recommend to anyone needing a great contractor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New counter tops, back splash, double ovens, gas cook top, sink and faucet in kitchen. Painting of one wall in master bath.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,electrician,picture framing,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $22,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

06/16/2017

Jeff Heinemann and his crew were terrific! They did a great job! Jeff was able to get most of the work done while we happened to be out of town for two weeks, and I was entirely comfortable with that, which doesn't happen very often! Everything looks terrific and functions well. There were a couple of hitches along the way which, from having been through three previous remodels, is to be expected....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
NOTE: We selected and purchased all our own materials, lighting, etc. We replaced our countertops with quartz in our kitchen and both bathrooms; new sinks and faucets were also installed, plus two new bathroom light fixtures. We replaced all hard flooring with LVT (luxury vinyl tile), and also removed some carpet from a heavy traffic area to replace with LVT. Jeff and his crew took out a wall between two tiny bedrooms to create a master bedroom upstairs, and revised the electrical, HVAC vents, and carpeting. A new light fixture was installed, too. There were many tricky ceiling and wall texture revisions to do after this.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]! You were wonderful to work with.
A

RATED

06/05/2017

The project was a big one. It was completed timely and with high quality work. Jeff and his team always treat my home as if it is their own, and pay attention to the little details. We are particularly happy and impressed with the quality of the paint job and the new window. Our home looks fantastic. This was the second project we have hired Heinemann Construction for and would not hesitate to use...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of siding which included tear down of old siding and removal of lava rock from the front of the house. New paint, adding a window, and some work in our attic.

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,siding,replacement windows,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2017

Images

Photo for Heinemann Construction LLC - PO Box 844, Veradale, WA - 35175503
A

RATED

12/04/2016

Our project was finished within the expected time frame. Jeff was great about explaining any increase in the expected budget and letting us decide on how to proceed. He listened to our ideas and concerns. His staff is friendly, professional, and timely. Everyone worked diligently to finish our remodel in a timely manner. The quality of work is exceptional. We would highly recommend Heinemann Const...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had work done in our kitchen and bathrooms. Heinemann Construction removed a pantry, desk and a shower in order to expand the room in our kitchen. We decided to paint our existing cabinets and replace the counter tops with quartz. We love the look of the counter tops and tile backsplash. The Heinemann Construction crew added an entire wall of new custom cabinets with pullout drawers to replace the pantry storage along with a small counter area and enclosed trash/recycle bins. We had flooring replaced in the kitchen and main floor bathroom. In our master bath, they removed a door and replaced it with a custom barn door and also built a custom cabinet with a pull out hamper. We are very pleased with every aspect of this remodel. Jeff's crew was at our home early every morning. They were all very professional and willing to listen to our concerns and ideas. We would highly recommend this company to anyone considering a remodel job big or small!

CATEGORY ceramic tile,closet systems,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

COST $38,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2016

A

RATED

11/23/2016

Great!! Jeff provided detailed proposals and did the work he promised to do. He was able to give suggestions when we weren't sure what we wanted. His team members were always prompt and professional. Best contractor we've ever worked with!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel, kitchen remodel, fsmily room update, interior painting

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2016

A

RATED

11/14/2016

We absolutely recommend Heinemann Construction! Our job involved finishing a basement and remodeling a master bath, as well as some add-ons that extended the scope of the project. Jeff Heinemann, business owner/contractor, was a true professional throughout the two-month project. He provided a detailed quote at the outset that set his services apart from the competition (4 bids). Once we accepted ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sheetrocking, plumbing, framing, electrical, countertops, tile, cabinet rework, trim work, flooring, painting, and a new furnace/heat pump

CATEGORY contractors,carpet installation,closet systems,countertops,drywall,electrician,egress windows,flooring contractor,picture framing,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters,doors,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2016

Services Offered

We focus on but are not limited to bathroom remodels, kitchen remodels, basement remodels and additions. Please give us a call today!

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details