Peak Electric Group, LLC.

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since December 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

11007 NE 109th St

Vancouver, WA 98662

Description

Electrical Contractor, offering both time and material service rates and bids for large projects....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Electrical (4)Lighting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

12/08/2019

The friendly workers showed up when expected. They did a fantastic job replacing my broken bathroom fan. This included, making a larger opening in the ceiling for the new fan. The job was done in less than an hour. They also did a great job cleaning up the dust and debris from the installation. I will use Peak Electric Group for future electrical projects. A+++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of older broken bathroom fan

CATEGORY electrician

COST $480

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

A

RATED

09/15/2019

Great! Came on short notice and got it done in a timely fashion. No rating on price because they haven’t billed me yet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Have a disconnect installed for AC

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2019

A

RATED

04/27/2019

Good. They came and did the install. I got what I needed for a fair price. Looks good as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install 240v outlet in the garage

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

A

RATED

03/31/2017

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and offered different options to keep costs down. Very responsive and punctual. I'll be using them again for interior lighting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added sub panel to detached shop, including running new line underground from house to shop.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2017

A

RATED

01/06/2016

The electrician arrived 10 min. early, wore booties and was very respectful of my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put in two new dedicated circuits

CATEGORY lighting

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2015

    Services Offered

    We service all Residential, Commercial and Industrial electrical installations. Including Service, Repair, New Installations, Remodeling, Additions, Controls, Automation, Low Voltage, High Voltage, Lighting and Solar.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer appliance, automotive or electronics repair.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.