Wolfe's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

A80 REVIEWS

Founded 1973 • Angie's List since June 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

PO Box 65249

University Place, WA 98464

Description

Wolfe's is a local, family owned, IICRC certified cleaning firm located in Pierce County, WA and specializes in providing high quality service at a fair price. Utilizing state of the art steam cleaning equipment, safe products, and highly trained and certified technicians, they are known for their trust and dependability. Wolfe's is licensed, bonded, and fully insured for your protection. Additional DBAs - Wolfe's Steam Cleaning, Federal Way Carpet & Uphl Clg, Federal Way Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Corporation, Federal Way Carpet Cleaning, Wolfes Carpet & Upholstery Clg, Federal Way Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning....

Verified Reviews

80 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
77
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (75)Upholstery Cleaning (17)Carpet Sales and Installation (1)RV Sales & Service (1)
Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews
A

RATED

11/19/2019

Very nice, on time, pet stains cleaned furniture replaced cost effective.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience. We're very happy you were pleased with the results of our work. Hope to hear from you again in the future.
A

RATED

04/03/2019

Great. very professional and friendly. We will call them next time we need work done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
living room and bedroom carpet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2019

A

RATED

11/12/2018

The work was beyond my expectations! They removed stubborn pet and urine stains from my carpets that I thought would never come out! I will have them out again in *** months for a refresher! Awesome work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2018

C

RATED

09/24/2018

Overall very poorly due to the quote for services received. I contacted the owner to get a price quote for the service. I asked for 1200 sq. ft. of carpet and one couch. I received a quote for $384. The Technician arrived on time and was very professional. He measured all the carpeted areas, came up with 794 sq. ft. and gave me a price of $350. Imagine my surprise expecting the price to be signifi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2018

A

RATED

08/27/2018

The technician was able to remove residue and dirt lines left over from 2 previous carpet cleaning companies, and our carpet looks like the day it was installed. Very pleased with their work, and we will most certainly recommend them to friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're very happy you were pleased with the results of our work. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.
A

RATED

08/01/2018

Job well done. Very prompt and professional. Did a walk through before cleaning to point out areas of concern and after to make sure I was happy with the results. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wall to wall carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us to serve you and for taking time to share your experience. We're glad you were happy with the work and will look forward to hearing from you again.
A

RATED

02/13/2018

Excellent service from the get-go: from the initial call and coversation to the completion of the work. Super professional, detailed, courteous and delivered as promised. An old carpet with old stains and a lot of wear now looks bright, stain-free and fresh.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning old carpeting

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Glad to hear you had a positive experience all the way through the process and the results were great! Thank you for taking time to share a review. Hope to hear from you again in the future.
A

RATED

12/04/2017

The tech was professional and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $276

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Glad you had a good experience! Thank you for the positive comments.
A

RATED

11/06/2017

They were fast, professional & responsive. Furniture was moved & left on styrofoam blocks for carpet to dry. The job was done under 2 hours. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning in 3 rooms, stairs & landing.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for providing your feedback. We are always glad to hear the good news of a happy customer.
A

RATED

10/18/2017

Wonderfully. The outcome is perfect and I am completely satisfied and happy with the result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning and spot removal in living room, dining room and family room.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Very glad you were pleased with the results of our work. Thank you for being a valued customer. We hope to hear from you again sometime.

Services Offered

Residential and commercial house cleaning including carpet, area rug, upholstery, ceramic tile, grout, flooring sales and installation, soil removal, spot, stain, pet odor control, mattress, boat, auto, RV, deodorizing, scotch guard & teflon protection.

Services Not Offered

ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.