window and gutter cleaning ninjas

A 19 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 65776

University Place, WA 98464

Description

People often don’t have the time to take care of the exterior of their home. We help homeowners tackle cumbersome and often dangerous window, gutter, and roof cleaning so they never have to worry about it again!...

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
19
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roof cleaning (16)gutter cleaning (12)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

06/29/2020

Very done quickly. very nice and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

A

RATED

04/30/2020

Very professional and great to work with. Would highly recommend Jason & will use him on a regular basis going forward

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters & outside windows cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

A

RATED

03/13/2020

Showed up on time, had to come back an hour later as roof was still too cold to clean. Did what advertised. Roof looks good and neighbors are asking who did the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof & Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $383

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

A

RATED

10/08/2019

Excellent performance all around, on time and moved schedule around to accommodate. Jason was responsive to quoting and scheduling, very professional operation. Isaiah his employee doing the work was proficient and enjoyable to work with, did a good job, was safe up on the roofs cleaning everything up. Nice to be around a company that is what you expect in a contractor. You can't go wrong with the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
4 houses with moss and gutter cleaning performed

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!! It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the kinds words. We look forward to working with you in the future.
A

RATED

04/25/2019

Jason was great! He was the most responsive (time wise) of all of the bids we requested from various companies. He was punctual, friendly, and did a great job taking care of our roof and cleaning up the area afterwards. We will absolutely hire him again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof cleaning and moss treatment

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $390.5

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2019

A

RATED

01/21/2019

Perfectly! Slavik cleaned the gutters and roof then left no trace he had even created a mess. Having professional photos of home taken same time and he was very respectful and accommodating. Would definitely hire again and refer to friends and family!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2019

A

RATED

11/15/2018

Great job! Roof and gutters thoroughly cleaned and great clean up after. Jason even took the time to take pictures of some areas of the roof that need repair. Will definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned and treated roof and cleaned gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2018

A

RATED

11/09/2018

It was great. I was satisfied and I would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned our windows

CATEGORY roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2018

A

RATED

10/27/2018

Did a great job, was responsive and on time. I reached out to two other Angie List A rated providers in addition to WGN and WGN was the only one who showed real interest. They did great and were easy to work with. I will only use them going forward for our roof cleaning needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned roof and removed the light buildup of moss in spots.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $355

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

10/05/2018

Jason was very professional. He was kind and considerate. He completed the job quickly and took great care to clean up and protect my home. He explained some issues that may be causing my gutters to clog. I would highly recommend him!!! Thanks Jason!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2018

Services Offered

We offer window, gutter, and roof cleaning, as well custom installation of holiday lights.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes