Lincoln Gutters

A167 REVIEWS

Founded 1992 • Angie's List since August 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

2602 S 38th Ste 37

Tacoma, WA 98409

Description

Lincoln Gutters has been owner-operated since 1992 by Benjamin Lincoln. Lincoln Gutters is trusted by Northwest homeowners, commercial property management companies, maintenance directors, and Joint Base Lewis-McChord because we are experts in rain water control. Our customers know that we are fast, reliable, competitively priced, and will look at your entire gutter system to be sure that it is working to protect your property. Contractor #: LINCOGC045NF UBI #: 601 026 659...

Verified Reviews

167 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
159
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (155)gutter cleaning (52)roof cleaning (26)
Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews
F

RATED

02/26/2020

Terrible. Lincoln came out and looked. Sent a bid which is accepted. But then on day after schedule dater to do job, LINCOLN CONTACTED ME TO SAY THAT PART OF THE JOB REQUIRED A LADDER SO THEY DID NOT WANT TO DO IT. Big waste of time. A gutter company does not want to get on a small ladder? Should find something new to do, like basket weaving.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace 70 feet of gutter

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $500

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

A

RATED

09/28/2019

Came out and replaced on promised date.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement with screen and downspout.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

A

RATED

08/14/2018

They did the job as stated and were easy to communicate with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned on a rental property

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2018

A

RATED

05/28/2018

One small issue which they came almost immediately to fix. Great job.450

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter repair

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/28/2018

A

RATED

05/19/2018

Lincoln Gutters is consistent and professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning, moss treatment

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2018

A

RATED

05/03/2018

Wonderful experience with Lincoln! Quick, detailed estimate, efficient scheduling, and they did all the work while I wasn't home-- came back to find lovely new gutters installed, looking great. Good communication via phone and e-mail. Would hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2018

A

RATED

05/02/2018

Extremely responsive and prompt. Would definitely hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned and moss treatment.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2017

A

RATED

01/31/2018

Great---so glad to have gutters that are actually working now!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and repair

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2018

A

RATED

12/23/2017

They call to inform you they are coming out , they are very nice and professional , when they leave your sidewalks and driveways are cleaned so you come out to a job that makes you glad that you called them . A great surprise too

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned roof swept

CATEGORY gutter repair, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2017

A

RATED

12/02/2017

Wonderful!! I am selling my house and the issue was discovered during the home inspection. I called and explained the issue and my time crunch. They told me they would have the estimator out as soon as possible. Mike came by just 3 days later. He looked at the issue and advised me it wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought it was and just needed a small repair vs a replacement. He fixed on the spot. Mik...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Downspout was broken and draining incorrectly.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2017

Services Offered

Gutter work - cleaning & repairs, & replacement Roof cleaning with Air or hand brushing and Moss control

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.