Golden Rule Brake Valley

Founded 1954 • Angie's List since June 2010

A Rated | 6 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

Additional DBA - Golden Rule Brake...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

11/12/2020

They kept my appointment and did exactly what they said was needed and did not try to add on to their estimate. I would never go elsewhere.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Brake repair

CATEGORY

A

RATED

02/12/2018

Checked around for first brake check since moving to Spokane, brakes pulsing some at higher speeds, decided to give these guys a try. Last brake work was probably 2-3 years ago, so I asked them to see what was needed. I was pleasantly surprised that nothing needed to be replaced, they just machined the rotors and ..............

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check Brakes

CATEGORY auto repair

D

RATED

03/26/2014

We have used them in the past and it was okay.  This time they said $1,200 worth of work was needed and some of this work had been done just a year ago by this shop.  We went to another trusted place for a second opinion and were told that indeed most of it was not required and just one of the multiple repairs was. We've lost faith in their trustworthiness.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY auto repair

A

RATED

02/07/2014

Awesome. They checked the brakes and found that they still had life and did not charge me. I have used them in the past on other vehicles and always found them fast, efficient, and most of all trust-worthy. Highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Brake inspection

CATEGORY auto repair

A

RATED

08/27/2011

It was a fair price.  They did a good job working with me to perform the most needed maintenance which allowed me to work within my budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had my rear brakes replaced.

CATEGORY auto repair

Services Offered

Golden Rule Brake offers auto brake repair and replacement. In addition services include front end repair and shocks and struts.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
Yes- Military
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details.