Clean Septic Pumping LLC

A149 REVIEWS

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since August 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 997

Spanaway, WA 98387

Description

Pierce County, Thurston County, and King County Counties are the areas Clean Septic Pumping specializes in regular septic tank maintenance for residential and commercial clients. I will show up at a time that is convenient for you in order to take great care of your home or business. We pride ourselves on being friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable. We will always provide you with upfront pricing so you have no surprises! At Clean Septic Pumping our services include: Septic tank pumping Septic tank inspections Septic system inspections On-Site Sewage Systems (OSS) inspections We are certified operation and maintenance specialists for septic systems, and we are licensed for system inspection for home sales in all of our service areas. We also have our O & M Certification, and we are fully licensed, bonded and insured. If you have an emergency or need regular maintenance service call Clean Septic Pumping today and we will take care of you!...

Verified Reviews

149 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Septic Systems (148)Plumbing (31)Sewer Cleaning (6)Drain Cleaning (4)Wells and Pumps (2)
Showing 1-10 of 149 reviews
A

RATED

05/30/2019

Very timely and professional. Gary took care of all the county permits and fees. It could not have gone more smoothly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pumped septic tank. Repaired outlet baffle.

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2018

Great. Gary was punctual and performed the cleaning quickly and thoroughly. He gave me information on the size and condition of the tank, and advised me of future care. I will not hesitate to have him return when needed, and will strongly recommend him to anyone needing this service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic tank cleaning

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $440

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2018

A

RATED

04/25/2018

Gary was great! Showed up on time. He answered all of our questions, and we had A LOT. Gave us a lot of great information and tips. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Tank pumping

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/25/2018

A

RATED

03/29/2018

I wanted to have my septic tank checked to confirm whether or not it needed to be pumped. I am a first time homeowner and was fearful of a back and a bigger mess. Gary with Clean Septic came out and was extremely nice, helpful, and informative. I will definitely be giving him a call when it is in fact time to have my septic tank pumped or if any other issues arise. Would recommend Gary to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Tank Inspection

CATEGORY septic tank

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2018

A

RATED

01/25/2018

We phoned Gary in the morning, and he was able to come out the same day in the afternoon. He arrived on time. He did not have to dig and uncover the two tanks, as this was already done for him. After he finished pumping the tanks, he inspected the tanks and drain field. He answered all our questions, and gave us a lot of good advise on the maintenance of the tanks and drain field while he was comp...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed the septic tank and the liquid pump tank pumped. (2 tanks)

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $671

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2018

A

RATED

10/05/2017

It went smoothly. He was very helpful in telling us how to add risers to our tank and where to purchase them, so that we will not have to dig them out the next time we need the tank pumped.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our septic tank pumped and inspected.

CATEGORY septic tank

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2017

A

RATED

08/16/2017

Gary responded promptly and we set up setup an appointment right away. The costs are fairly standard in Pierce county. Had an issue with the drain field being overgrown. Gary help getting that resolved. We paid him to do all the paperwork with the county. Great in keeping updated with events. Would easily recommend and have already.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic pumping and inspection.

CATEGORY septic tank

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2017

A

RATED

06/05/2017

After inspection it was found that the tank met requirements and didn't need pumping. Other vendors that I have used in the past would have just charged me to pump the tank unnecessarily.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Routine septic system inspection without pumping, to renew septic certificate.

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $178

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2017

A

RATED

05/24/2017

Arrived on time, helped me remove significant amount of roots from septic and got everything flowing again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic pumping & maintenance.

CATEGORY septic tank

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2017

B

RATED

05/17/2017

The satelite cable was accidentally cut during digging for tank lid. Owner immediately offered to not charge the normal digging fee to help me pay for repair. Service was accomplished promptly and all questions were answered. Would definitely hire this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic tank was pumped and inspected.

CATEGORY septic tank

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2017

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial, Septic Tank Maintenance and inspections for property sales.

Services Not Offered

I do not do repairs or instalations. Currently not doing home sale inspections in King county but have people I use and reccomend for King county inspections.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.