America Veterans Roofing

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4201 214th St Ct E

Spanaway, WA 98387

Description

We provide all services for your roofing projects at affordable prices! We are experts at repairing, maintaining, and replacing roofs. Our crews are meticulously trained and qualified to complete any roofing project and provide above all customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

03/21/2020

It went well, took 2 days and they cleaned up everything and disposed of the trash.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed the roof of the back porch replaced.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

A

RATED

01/22/2020

They were responsive, scheduled the work immediately, kept in close contact throughout the project to keep me informed, and did an excellent job. Great experience overall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof On Storage Shed

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

A

RATED

12/30/2019

Eduard at America Veterans Roofing was great to work with. I had an old leaking roof. They were super responsive; I received a call within a few hours of my initial request, and Eduard was here a couple hours after that (on the weekend!). They quickly fixed the leak that day, and had my entire roof replaced over the next five days. Eduard took the time to show me the (many) various problems in our...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof installation

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2020

Images

Photo for America Veterans Roofing - 4201 214th St Ct E, Spanaway, WA - 38312888
A

RATED

11/22/2019

Fantasist!!! 10 out of 10

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal Roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2019

They were really good. It was good. They were very quick. They were responsive. The quality was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They extended a roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

A

RATED

11/20/2019

It was great. They were professional. They were nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired our roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] Thank you for your review. Thank you for trusting America Veterans Roofing to repair your roof and look forward to servicing you again.

    Services Offered

    ALL ROOFING SERVICES INCLUDING GUTTER CLEANING

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.