All About Rooter LLC

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since July 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 5345

Spanaway, WA 98387

Description

Plumbing Contractors, Plumbers in Seattle WA, Olympia WA and nearby towns...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (4)Drain Cleaning (1)Septic Systems (1)Drain Pipe Installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/30/2020

He's a great guy, really reliable. Amazing job, he's very clean, and I don't had any complaints.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did septic replacement - clearing the drain line, rootoring some clogged drains, and replaced couple of septic pump.

CATEGORY septic tank, drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

A

RATED

01/30/2020

It was good and it was great working with him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did plumbing repair on my water pipe.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

A

RATED

01/06/2020

Amazing. Very professional and eased my stress

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drains unclogged

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

F

RATED

11/07/2019

Jose called me immediately after I entered my info on Angie's List. We made an appointment for him to come out that afternoon. The afternoon came and went. Jose was a NO-CALL/NO-SHOW. The next morning, he calls and says he'll be out in a little bit. I was NOT pleased. Told him that he was supposed to have been here between 3 & 5 yesterday! His response was "Uhhh" . Said the schedule got kinda mixe...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Assess leaking water heater for repair or replacement.

CATEGORY plumbing, drain cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

A

RATED

11/05/2019

Very responsive, kind and helpful. They gave us options for work to be done. Arrived in less than two hours to take care of the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tub was draining slowly, so a poorer hot water down the drain. Then I discovered toilet leaking around base. Thought we had a blockage, so we plunged toilet and it backed up in tub.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Emergency Service, Piping, Water Heater, Sewer Repair, Toilet Repair, Faucet Repair, Sink Plumbing, Bathtub Plumbing, Shower Plumbing, Dishwasher Plumbing, Washing Machine and Sump Pump

    Services Not Offered

    Gas & Tankless Water Heaters, Solar Water Heaters

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.