RenovateSeattle LLC

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2013 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

601 S Washington St #601

Seattle, WA 98104

Description

With over 15 years experience and a real focus on customer satisfaction, you can rely on us for your next renovation or home repair project. We provide renovation and installation services for private and commercial customers. Our installations are carried out by fully trained staff to the highest professional standards. Our team at RenovateSeattle, LLC, offers modern and innovative construction services coupled with exquisite craftsmanship. Whether it is a bath renovation project or a kitchen remodeling project, our carpenters deliver quality service and workmanship...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (4)drywall repair (2)house painting (1)siding (1)home remodeling (1)deck building (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

06/11/2020

The kitchen was fully upgraded, the original design and material didn’t match the house’s overall style. Yavuz helped us to locate the best counter top, back splash, painting, appliance and many things else, then finish the remodeling with very decent work, it now looks the best kitchen I have ever seen, very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

A

RATED

04/07/2020

bathroom remodel

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The bathroom remodel went amazingly well. Yavuz’s quote was reasonable and the project stayed on budget and on schedule. Yavuz and team were very professional and had great attention to detail. We are so happy that we are already scheduling more projects with Renovate Seattle. Could not recommend them highly enough!

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $6,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

11/14/2019

Very well. The project was completed more quickly than expected and the finished product is beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck Repair

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

B

RATED

11/09/2019

The service was good and I was pleased with the result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did sheetrocking, siding repair, and exterior painting.

CATEGORY drywall,siding,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

A

RATED

11/01/2019

It was a good experience. They were very good. They did a really good job. They made it easy to work with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They renovated my master bathroom.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2018

A

RATED

11/01/2019

It was great. They were accountable and professional. They were on time. They were knowledgeable. They provided a good quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a bathroom tile.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

10/26/2019

RenovateSeattle remodeled our kitchen and bothrooms. He leaded us for the reasonable cabinets, flooring and all the structural changes. We are happy with the value and craftsmanship quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $27,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

    Services Offered

    Major Remodelig, Bathroom Remodel, Kitchen Remodel

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes