North East Landscaping Services

A 495 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since February 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • NORTHEL885CP
  • Trade License Locale
  • Renton, WA
  • Trade License Authority
  • Deparment of Labor and Industries
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160217
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 18211

Seattle, WA 98118

Description

North East Landscaping Services is a leader in the landscape industry. With over 18 years of experience, every North East Landscaping Services client, large or small, benefits from responsive local service, backed by excellent customer service. Our seasoned staff comprises of highly qualified professionals experience in every aspect of the landscape industry....

Verified Reviews

495 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
388
B Rated
53
C Rated
24
D Rated
9
F Rated
21
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (431)lawn care (194)lawn treatment (70)mulch delivering (47)irrigation system (41)leaf removal (27)hardscaping (22)tree service (13)pressure washing (7)deck building (6)drain pipe installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 495 reviews
A

RATED

10/13/2020

Very well. The technician spotted the problem quickly and gave me a quick solution. Saved me from what I thought was going to be an expensive fix to a simple solution

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Troubleshooting my irrigation system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

A

RATED

10/09/2020

It went smoothly. Hard to judge quality, though.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain and blow out irrigation

CATEGORY decks,irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

A

RATED

08/16/2020

North East Landscaping is a wonderful company to work with! Their workers were on time, worked hard all day, and did a very professional job on our front and back yards. Would hire again and again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard clean up and tree trimming.

CATEGORY decks,landscaping,lawn service

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

A

RATED

06/21/2020

They did a wonderful job, and the two man crew (for my job) were friendly, competent, and awesome. Cleared the yard one day, came back the next to trim, lay the tarp and bark. Did parking strip, steeply sloped side yard, shared yard, back and side parking area too. I’m getting compliments from strangers, and my neighbors. Already gave two referrals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clear yard, put down Landscaping tarp and cover with bark

CATEGORY decks,landscaping

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

Images

Photo for North East Landscaping Services - PO Box 18211, Seattle, WA - 38659401
A

RATED

06/11/2020

Very well. Landscapers arrived an hour early, completed work quickly, answered all my questions, and left everything clear of debris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping, topsoil, and yard work

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

A

RATED

05/20/2020

The estimate process went smoothly with them. They came out twice and accommodated my schedule for the estimate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
12' x 12' patio

CATEGORY landscaping

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

A

RATED

05/09/2020

Very efficient and did what was promised. Great price as well!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grass trim and lawn cleanup

CATEGORY decks,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

Workers arrived in the morning, as promised, and they turned on the sprinklers and checked that all were functional. Very happy with the work done and with the timely response to my Angie's List inquiry.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sprinkler Spring Start-up

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2020

B

RATED

03/26/2020

They called right away, came out quickly and provided an estimate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Walkway from front of house to rear yard. Enlarge patio from 10' x 10' to 15' x 20'.

CATEGORY

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

A

RATED

03/21/2020

starts April 3 They finish same day

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
old lawn out new lawn put in

CATEGORY decks,landscaping

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

Services Offered

Landscape maintenance, spring cleanup, lawn aerating and reseed, blackberry removal, lawn mowing, edging and weeding, tree pruning, hedge trimming, weed clean out, parking lot cleanup, herbicide and fertilizer application, New Lawn Installation and sprinkler system Installation, pruning, Mulching, beauty bark,Install Patios with Pavers or Flagstone,Retaining Walls, Winterize Sprinkler Systems, Lawn Aeration, Lawn Renovation, Sod Installation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes