Drain Pro Plumbing Inc

A 566 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since September 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

12219 military Road S

Seattle, WA 98168

Description

We will beat any estimate by 5%. $65 off First time customer call. We offer 24/7 emergency plumbing services with a guarantee for our technicians as well as the materials we use. Drain Pro is delighted to be of use to its clients and enjoy the fact that we can be of help to our clients, many of whom call us in great distress.You can directly speak to a plumber when calling so that the problem can be understood right away and handled accordingly. We offer free estimates and second opinions. Drain Pro uses the latest equipment in the industry and our highly trained technicians have passed a background check. We are very time efficient, respectful of our clients and their homes and always work on schedule. Prices are given up front with no hidden charges. We offer senior discounts, military discount , with valid ID's....

Verified Reviews

566 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
521
B Rated
32
C Rated
5
D Rated
5
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
plumbing (490)drain cleaning (184)sewer cleaning (65)water heater repair and installation (30)drain pipe installation (28)water softener installation and repair (5)gas leak repair (1)well and water pump (1)septic tank cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 566 reviews
A

RATED

09/18/2020

Drain Pro Plumbing Inc guys were awesome throughout the whole process. Would Recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing services

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

A

RATED

09/08/2020

It was very good! Very good price, they were very nice, and knew what they were doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My kitchen sink was clogged, so they had to run a snake to the back pipe, and cleared everything out.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

A

RATED

09/03/2020

Smooth and excellent service. Very professional, clean, on time, repairs were done well, cost was within estimate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
several jobs over 3 years - new sewer liner, install laundry sink, install disposal, install outdoor hose bib.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,drain cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

The need for a footing drain was a surprise to me during my basement remodel due to water leaking in through the blocks. Raman and his team got me on the schedule fairly quickly, did a great job. They also set up new plumbing for 2 bathrooms and a kitchen in the basement, and removed my old water heater and installed a tankless water heater. Any issues that came up, they were very quick to resolve...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete Basement Remodel & Interior Footing Drain

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe,gas leak repair

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

08/24/2020

Raymon came out and serviced a plug in short notice. He was professional and followed good Covid protocol. He quickly cleared the plug and scoped the drain so we had confidence about the issue having been resolved. The price was fair for the work and his diligence was appreciated!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain plug removal

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

08/21/2020

This company finish all work they promised on the estimate. They are great communicators and alway respond my calls and emails. Since I couldn’t be onsite during the work, they sent me pictures to approve the work that have been done. During the weekend, they came back to fix the issue caused by them immediately. I should hire them in the first place to replace the older water lines in 60’s to avo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacing underground water line

CATEGORY plumbing,drain pipe

COST $9,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

Initially the plumber did not create a lot of confidence in me that he knew what he was doing because of phone calls back to the office about questions. The final work seems to have been done well. The plumber did not wear a face mask when he had to do his inside work. The Angie's List link didn't appear to work to do the initial scheduling of the appointment. That's not the company's fault.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace exterior frost free faucet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $295

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

A

RATED

07/13/2020

Raman did a great job. Called ahead to let me know he was on his way. Arrived on time. Snaked the drain and cleared the greasy clog in about 20-30 mins. All in all, a good experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clear clogged kitchen drain.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

A

RATED

06/30/2020

Very well done! Tennant called to notify us of a leaking garbage disposal unit. Received a phone call when technician (Raman) arrived with a clear diagnosis before work was to be completed. Used an Angie's list special that was honored with no up-charges or additional work added. Drain Pro is now my go-to for all plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garbage disposal replacement

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $295

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

A

RATED

06/23/2020

Ramen came on time and he was very professional, he performed clog cleaning for airgap to dishwasher pipe, so the leak problem fixed in a very short time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen sink leak problem.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $257

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

Services Offered

Drain pipe installation - exterior, plumbing, drain cleaning, sewer cleaning, water heaters & softeners.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No