Clean Crawls

A 676 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since July 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

9217 Aurora Ave N

Seattle, WA 98103

Description

Angie's List Super Service Award winner 12-years Running! From quote to completion in as little as three days, and guaranteed to pass inspection the first time. Founded in 2001, we have completed over 70,000 jobs in the last 18 years. Clean Crawls is your go-to company for Crawl Space Cleaning and Insulation, Attic Cleaning and Insulation, Mold Remediation, Rodent Exclusion, Vapor Barrier Removal and Replacement, Prescriptive Air and Duct Sealing, and Affordable Payment Options. Clean Crawls offers an industry-leading 10 Year Workmanship Warranty that is transferable to new homeowners. Call now 877-722-0791 Visit us at CleanCrawls.com...

Verified Reviews

676 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
567
B Rated
61
C Rated
13
D Rated
17
F Rated
18
Read reviews by category
insulation (629)home energy audit (10)mold removal (3)pest control (131)basement waterproofing (23)animal removal (5)water and smoke damage (4)hvac repair (3)basement remodeling (2)Uncategorized (2)air duct cleaning (2)home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-10 of 676 reviews
A

RATED

08/17/2020

Chris arrived on time. After spending short time in crawl space of our rambler, Chris informed me that the job done in 2014 was holding up well. No evidence of pests or moistrue, no need for new vapor barrier or insulation for pipes. Appreciated his honest evaluation; no new job this time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspection of work done by CC 6 years ago to see if upgrading or replacement was necessary

CATEGORY insulation,basement waterproofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

A

RATED

06/22/2020

Crawl space and attic look brand new! Work was quoted on one day and completed the next day. Very professional staff and crews. Shout out to Alfonso for fixing one cosmetic issue prior to inspection.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean crawl space, replace vapor barrier, insulate vents and water pipes, remove attic insulation and replace with new, add vent tubes for bathroom fans. Needed work done due to sale of house.

CATEGORY insulation,Uncategorized

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

A

RATED

12/06/2019

Clean Crawls removed and replaced insulation in the original part of our home a decade ago and did a great job back then so when we needed inspection on a newer part of the house they were the first business we called. They were quick to come out. Belinda was thorough, honest, detailed with information, and very personable. After she left I felt more informed, less stressed, and confident. We woul...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation Inspection

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Clean Crawls [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate your awesome review and your kind words have been passed on to Belinda!
A

RATED

10/30/2019

I had Clean Crawls look in my attic and they did a wonderful job! I haven't gone up to check the work but the pictures they showed me looked great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed the old insulation in my attic replaced

CATEGORY insulation

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate your positive feedback and great review!
A

RATED

10/29/2019

I had seen rats around our property and I was worried they were in our crawl space. I scheduled an appointment with Chris and he let me know everything looked great! So happy I called Clean Crawls.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Thought we had rodents in crawl space

CATEGORY pest control,insulation

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We are so glad that we could help you out!
A

RATED

10/28/2019

Amazing! The most honest company who prides themselves on their attention to details and doing what is best for the customer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crawl space/ insulation

CATEGORY insulation,remodeling,mold removal,energy audit,basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much, [Member Name Removed]! Our mission at Clean Crawls is to deliver superior healthy and clean environments that provide comfort and peace of mind while creating extraordinary relationships with our clients and one another. We are so glad that you chose to work with Clean Crawls!
A

RATED

10/24/2019

They blocked off a huge part of the house with plastic sheeting and were quite considerate when I had to talk with my wife about an unexpected "extra" that needed to be done to the house before they could continue. They did a fantastic job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation in Attic and Crawlspace

CATEGORY insulation

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your fantastic review, and we are so glad that you chose Clean Crawls for your weatherization needs.
A

RATED

10/24/2019

We were very happy with this company; they were prompt, thorough and left everything clean afterwards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean out the yucky crawlspace and seal/re-insulate it

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great feedback and positive review, [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

10/10/2019

Very professional and reasonable prices.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulation in attic

CATEGORY insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you sharing your experience with Clean Crawls.
A

RATED

10/01/2019

EXCELLENT!!!!! We have referred to several other friends and family, all have had the same excellent experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removing all ingress/egress of pests, quote for new insulation

CATEGORY pest control,insulation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate you choosing to work with Clean Crawls, and for recommending us to your friends and family! We cannot thank you enough for sharing your excellent experience with Clean Crawls!

Services Offered

Crawlspace & Attic Insulation Removal & Replacement, Vapor Barrier Removal & Replacement, Crawlspace & Attic Deodorizing, Water Pipe & Heat Duct Insulation & Wrapping, Air Sealing, Green Insulation - Spray Foam, Cellulose Blow-In, & Cotton Batts, Animal Exclusion, & Air Duct Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Drainage & Sump Pump Installation. New Construction.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes