Bellhops

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since February 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

4508 19th Avenue North East

Seattle, WA 98105

Description

Imagine if moving were fun. Well, it would have to be simple and easy and stress-free. That’s what we’ve come up with, anyway. And it’s made us one of the fastest-growing companies in our industry. We’ve been arranging friendly, reliable moving services since 2011 and have completed over 140,000 moves with an average star rating of 4.8/5. You may have heard about us on Fox & Friends, People magazine, Good Morning America, The New York Times, and the ‘Today’ show....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
moving (9)courier (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

12/20/2019

Great! The guys were hard working. polite and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Very easy. On time professional service and they were even done early. I love that I only pay for the time that was actually used.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

They were great and got my move done very quickly even with one person missing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Great, very fast and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

12/20/2019

Very polite and friendly service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

A

RATED

08/20/2019

It was great. They showed up on time. They worked so calmly. They moved all the boxes if they have questions where to put they asked. I have a good experience with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving services

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2019

A

RATED

08/13/2019

We were very happy with the service..

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2019

A

RATED

08/13/2019

Everything was incredibly easy, and the movers were awesome. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies,delivery service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

A

RATED

08/13/2019

My experience with Bellhops was really good. The guys were very thorough and careful in packing and moving my things. I would recommend them and use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2019

    Services Offered

    We can arrange a local or long-distance move tailored to your specific needs. Or you can book Bellhops by the hour to load or unload a truck you've rented, help with at-home projects such as moving porch furniture, re-organize your garage, or set up in preparation for a party or wedding.

    Services Not Offered

    Piano moving

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No