Artisan Window & Gutter

A 54 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since January 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

4468 Linden Ave N

Seattle, WA 98103

Description

Fully Licensed, Bonded, and Insured. In operation since 2005. FREE ESTIMATES. No payment needed until you're satisfied with our work. Window Washing, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair, Gutter and Downspout Installation, Gutter Guard Installation, Roof Cleaning, Moss Removal, Moss Treatment....

Verified Reviews

54 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
51
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (45)window cleaning (24)roof cleaning (16)pressure washing (5)gutter installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews
D

RATED

05/16/2020

The scope of work was not clear and communication was terrible. Our intent was to have our roof cleaned including the removal of moss patches but Artisan Window & Gutter only blew off debris and cleaned the gutters. The onsite team was apparently subcontracted to another company called Wi-Gu and the onsite service person confirmed they would "clean the roof" which lead to additional confusion. The...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the feedback. My apologies your experience was not as expected this year. We've previously worked with you and received this request: "Hello - We had roof and gutter cleaning services performed by Artisan Window & Gutter Cleaning at our house in September 2016 and would like to perform the same maintenance services again." Your previous work we perfo...
A

RATED

05/07/2020

Great! The service was excellent and I am very happy with the results. My house is very tall/narrow, requiring multiple ladders and the service person did a wonderful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moss removal/roof cleaning; gutter cleaning and window washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, roof cleaning

COST $87,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

A

RATED

04/22/2020

Excellent. The men arrived on time, explained exactly what they would be doing and completed the work very professionally.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wash windows, clean gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, roof cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

A

RATED

04/17/2020

Installer arrived 5 minutes before expected. He was efficient and professional and actually did a little more work than was expected at no additional charge. I would highly recommend this company and the installer, Antonio.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned and screens installed

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair, pressure washing, roof cleaning

COST $370

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

Images

Photo for Artisan Window & Gutter - 4468 Linden Ave N, Seattle, WA - 38506124
A

RATED

03/25/2020

The crew arrived right on time ~8AM and worked hard all day, with a short break for lunch, which they ate onsite. The team was friendly, respectful of the property, and did a great job of cleaning up after themselves. The entire process from quote to final payment was quite painless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof, gutters, and windows cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair, window cleaning, roof cleaning

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2020

A

RATED

02/20/2020

The crew (Jose&Frederico) did an Excellent job cleaning the gutters and repairing 2 holes that were found as well as tightening the screws that come loose around the gutters. It was reassuring to know that the guys took the time to take care of other issues that needed attention! Will definitely use this company again for this servcie.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleanings

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

A

RATED

02/06/2020

Very well. Job was done quickly, all areas were cleaned up after, and the gutters are much quieter in this rain. Even in the midst of a rainy season when most places were heavily booked, I was able to get an appointment within a few days.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleanout

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $255

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

B

RATED

02/06/2020

very well, quick and professional, the crew worked well together and did exactly as promised.The crew was friendly and informative. Several heavy rains since the install and my gutter/downspout problems have not recurred.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter helmet

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

A

RATED

02/05/2020

Antonio and Billy did all they could, but that section of gutter needs to be replaced and I’ll have Artisan do the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a leaky gutter that turned out to require to visits. One in pouring rain and one in freezing temps and falling snow - 3 stories up!

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

A

RATED

02/03/2020

Well done. They made an estimate over the phone. Performed their service as promised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $214

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

Services Offered

Window Washing, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair, Gutter and Downspout Installation, Gutter Guard Installation, Roof Cleaning, Moss Removal, Moss Treatment.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes