Rios Brick Pavers LLC

A40 REVIEWS

Founded 1998

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

22824 NE Union Hill Rd

Redmond, WA 98053

Description

Rios Brick Pavers LLC is a locally owned and operated company serving the Seattle Metro Area. Licensed, bonded, and insured, we are a premier installer and designer of paving stones and retaining walls for commercial and residential projects. Our staff is fully trained in craftsmanship and we offer ongoing training to ensure our expertise in this fast growing industry. We only offer the best products available. We are committed to offering the highest quality standards in the industry. Being an industry leader, you can always expect top quality service from Rios Brick Pavers LLC. We are proud to provide top tier customer care for each and every valued client. With free estimates and an extensive inventory of cutting edge paving products, we have built loyalty among our customers through reliable craftsmanship. Check out our website and reviews to see what our past customers have experienced!...

Verified Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
39
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
hardscaping (39)excavating (5)deck building (4)concrete driveway installation (4)masonry (2)concrete repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
A

RATED

04/01/2020

Rios Brick Pavers did an excellent job with the project. They helped us design the Patio and provided their expert opinion regarding the location within our backyard. The crew was exceptionally polite and professional during the entire process as well. We are so happy with the finished look and already have ideas for phase 2.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining Wall, Patio, Seating Wall, Fire Pit and Water Feature

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2020

Images

Photo for Rios Brick Pavers LLC - 22824 NE Union Hill Rd, Redmond, WA - 38478640

+2 More

A

RATED

03/20/2020

Rios did a fantastic job! They were slightly more expensive than other companies but it was obvious they were more experienced. I am extremely happy with the result of my project and would definitely recommend hiring them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stairs, walkway, hot tub pad

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

A

RATED

12/15/2019

Driveway looks great. Very easy to work with. Punctual and reliable. Very knowledgeable. Price was very reasonable. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paver driveway

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2019

A

RATED

12/11/2019

All aspects were done very professionally and I couldn't possibly be more pleased. I am exceptionally pleased with end product and would recommend Rios without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had pavers installed on driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveway, hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/08/2019

Rios Pavers was the lowest bid out of three. Maurice, the estimator made some good suggestions on materials and design. The crew showed up on time and worked each day until the project was completed, which was nice not to have a prolonged time with a mess or without a driveway. The project was completed quickly and looks beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway and patio pavers

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2019

A

RATED

06/24/2019

Amazing. Everyone loves it. Makes my house look so much nicer. The team is professional and nice people. Love them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Regraded and installed pavers to Driveway

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

A

RATED

05/29/2019

Great. Maurice was great at taking our vision and giving us suggestions during the planning. The guys were very hard workers and did a wonderful job in less time than expected. The patio looks amazing. I would definitely recommend Rios Brick Pavers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paving patio, including steps and planter box

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2019

Images

Photo for Rios Brick Pavers LLC - 22824 NE Union Hill Rd, Redmond, WA - 37900074
A

RATED

05/27/2019

It went very well, they came up with a nice solution for a problem area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put Pavers in Back yard added stairs and a fire pit.

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2019

A

RATED

05/22/2019

Perfectly, everything that was promised was delivered

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining, walls, paver patio with paver stairs and fire pit

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

Images

Photo for Rios Brick Pavers LLC - 22824 NE Union Hill Rd, Redmond, WA - 37889838
A

RATED

03/27/2019

We had a shed installed on blocks and wanted to level the ground and lawn nearby. We needed pavers installed all the way around the shed with proper drainage allowed for downspouts. Mauricio was prompt, professional, explained all that was necessary to do the job and finished on schedule. The project required some creativity to solve some issues but we couldn't be happier with the results. I would...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pavers installed around a garden shed that was on sloped surface.

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2018

Images

Photo for Rios Brick Pavers LLC - 22824 NE Union Hill Rd, Redmond, WA - 37785744

Services Offered

Hardscaping & Pavers, Retaining Walls, Patios, Driveways,

Services Not Offered

n/a

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.