E&A Painting LLC

A 61 Reviews

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since August 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

16625 Redmond Way

Redmond, WA 98052

Description

E&A Painting LLC is a locally owned and operated painting company that has helped keep east side of Washington colorful and beautiful for many years. We have served both residential and commercial customers with a consistent delivery of the highest quality services at competitive prices. We work with honesty, integrity, and always a smile. We ensure optimum quality at an affordable pricing, and this is something that differentiates us from our competitors. We value our customers and ensure optimum satisfaction for them. We use only high quality painting materials blended with our most innovative techniques and styles. E&A Painting LLC can give your home or business a fresh, new, innovative, fashionable and sophisticated look. Experience a new level of quality and customer service with E&A Painting LLC....

Verified Reviews

61 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
59
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (28)gutter cleaning (4)house painting (43)
Showing 21-30 of 61 reviews
A

RATED

11/14/2019

Great! Loved the office staff and the crew. Another thing that was really awesome they work with a color designer and that helped me pick out colors sense that was a tough one for me!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior walls

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $6,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

A

RATED

08/02/2019

EA Painting was able to paint my home within two weeks of asking. They did a great job and the house looks great. I appreciate their ability to work on a short time table.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2019

From Erik, owner, to Mark and Sam, painting crew, they did an outstanding job. Mark is very detail oriented and his work is excellent. Sam painted the trim around the windows and front porch. Will hire again to paint the interior of my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outdoor house painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $5,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2019

Images

Photo for E&A Painting LLC - 16625 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA - 38001829
A

RATED

07/09/2019

This company was great to work with! They were very responsive with phone calls and texts throughout the process. Every person in the company was very nice and professional. Carlos, our on-site manager, was a pleaser to work with! The price was reasonable and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted the exterior of our home.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2019

A

RATED

06/20/2019

This company was very easy to work with, from the initial bid to the final walk-through. Miguel and Francisco did a great job. They were here promptly and worked hard, finishing the job quicker than I had anticipated. They were very polite and went the extra mile to make sure that I was happy with the work and satisfied with the final result. I would gladly use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2019

A

RATED

04/30/2019

Great. They were very prompt and professional. We felt informed and listened to and got great input from the team. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
External House Painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2019

A

RATED

03/30/2019

Great! Love their service, prompt courteous and professional, even when I was changing my mind on things in mid-stream. Thank you!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2019

A

RATED

03/28/2019

We chose E&A after receiving several bids. The crew did an outstanding job. They were very professional throughout the process. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior house painting

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2019

Images

Photo for E&A Painting LLC - 16625 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA - 37785996
A

RATED

03/22/2019

The E and A crew were very easy to work with from getting the bid to checking off the work. They were punctual and worked quickly and, even though the painting was done by hand and was very tedious, did a terrific job. In addition, they were both friendly and professional. I would hire them again if I ever needed more painting to be done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
W needed the railing around our deck and down 2 stairwells stained along with some lattice.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

A

RATED

03/01/2019

Andrey, Slavic and the crew are friendly, hardworking and did a great job painting the interior of our house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior paint

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/27/2019

Services Offered

Interior & Exterior painting, Carpentry,Pressure washing,Roof washing,Gutter Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes