E&A Painting LLC

A45 REVIEWS

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since August 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

16625 Redmond Way

Redmond, WA 98052

Description

E&A Painting LLC is a locally owned and operated painting company that has helped keep east side of Washington colorful and beautiful for many years. We have served both residential and commercial customers with a consistent delivery of the highest quality services at competitive prices. We work with honesty, integrity, and always a smile. We ensure optimum quality at an affordable pricing, and this is something that differentiates us from our competitors. We value our customers and ensure optimum satisfaction for them. We use only high quality painting materials blended with our most innovative techniques and styles. E&A Painting LLC can give your home or business a fresh, new, innovative, fashionable and sophisticated look. Experience a new level of quality and customer service with E&A Painting LLC....

Verified Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
43
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Exterior Painting (29)Interior Painting (21)Gutter Cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
A

RATED

01/31/2020

Fantastic!! These guys Slovic, Arten and Serge came first thing Monday morning right on time. They got right to work and did everything that was promised in our quote. Very personable and very professional. Did amazing work Would give them 6 stars out of 5. We highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting whole house

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

A

RATED

01/02/2020

I just bought a house and I hired E&A to repaint my full interior. Couldn’t be happier with the work they were amazing!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior repainting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $8,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2020

A

RATED

01/01/2020

It was amazing looks like a new house. I would of done this years ago if I knew it can make such a big difference. E&A maid this whole painting experience great I will recommend to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of my interior home

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2019

A

RATED

11/25/2019

I just bought this house and they did a full repaint in a short notice! I love the work and the customer service! Can wait to have them paint my exterior in the spring! Thank you guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full interior

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $7,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

A

RATED

11/23/2019

Loved them! Can explain how happy I am with the results for the holidays.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting interior trim and walls

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $6,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

Great! Loved the office staff and the crew. Another thing that was really awesome they work with a color designer and that helped me pick out colors sense that was a tough one for me!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior walls

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $6,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

A

RATED

11/13/2019

Office staff Vadim and Andrey was a pleasure to work with! The painters did a awesome job! My mind is totally blown with the results thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint my full interior.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

A

RATED

08/02/2019

EA Painting was able to paint my home within two weeks of asking. They did a great job and the house looks great. I appreciate their ability to work on a short time table.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2019

From Erik, owner, to Mark and Sam, painting crew, they did an outstanding job. Mark is very detail oriented and his work is excellent. Sam painted the trim around the windows and front porch. Will hire again to paint the interior of my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outdoor house painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $5,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2019

Images

Photo for E&A Painting LLC - 16625 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA - 38001829
A

RATED

07/09/2019

This company was great to work with! They were very responsive with phone calls and texts throughout the process. Every person in the company was very nice and professional. Carlos, our on-site manager, was a pleaser to work with! The price was reasonable and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted the exterior of our home.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2019

Services Offered

Interior & Exterior painting, Carpentry,Pressure washing,Roof washing,Gutter Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.