RossCo Service Plumbers

A 19 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Ross*rs857ow
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

904 O'Farrell Ln NW

Orting, WA 98360

Description

We are your local, knowledgeable, and friendly plumbing service shop...

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
17
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbers (17)drain pipe installation (2)drain cleaning (1)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

10/29/2020

They were fantastic. Jared and Jake were very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond when replacing our water heater. The previous owners of the house installed the old water heater poorly. These guys not only replaced the water heater, but fixed all the piping and attachments as well. I’d definitely hire this company again for any plumbing issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater replacement

CATEGORY water heater repair,drain pipe

COST $2,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words. I'm glad we were able to help you restore your hot water. Please let me know if you need our help in the future.
A

RATED

07/28/2020

Fantastic response, price, and work. Will hire again when needed. We highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace exterior faucets; new water spur for irrigation. Kitchen faucet repair.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $2,223

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy you're happy, and we could help. Please let us know if you have a need in the future. Richie Ross
B

RATED

06/25/2020

While pricing was on the higher end, they did great with that particular project. The water company has indicated there is still a leak so they will most likely come back out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathtub faucet leaking.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

06/07/2020

They were on time, efficient, courteous, communicative. Everything from booking to paying was satisfactory. I have found the plumbers I will use again when the need arises.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace an old leaking toilet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to helping in the future.
A

RATED

05/16/2020

Richie called within seconds of my clicking [Request Quote]. Work was completed the next day at a reasonable price. Be sure to ask about RossCo's social distancing policy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair kitchen faucet leak.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $275.49

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

A

RATED

05/06/2020

They were very helpful when I called to set up the appointment. They were on time, very courteous, left everything very clean. They actually took away the boxes in which the toilets had been packed!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed two toilets that I'd previously purchased.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $701

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words. We are always happy to help.
A

RATED

01/24/2020

RossCo came the day we posted out need on the List. Jared and Chris were knowledgeable, polite and very professional and discussed alternatives before we decided on a plan. The work was done quickly and well and we were extremely satisfied. We will certainly use them again when we have plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our undersink water filter was leaking and we could not get it stopped. Also a couple of minor plumbing tweaks in the master.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm happy we were able to help you. Please reach out for any further needs.
A

RATED

01/17/2020

RossCo did an exceptional job. The entire team was professional, courteous, punctual, and knowledgeable. We are extremely happy with the quality of work and the timeframe in which it was completed. In only three days the entire house was replumbed with PEX A (including a new water line to our outdoor underground meter), a drain line to an old cast iron pipe was rerouted, and an old tub was removed...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had the old galvanized steel pipe replaced for the entire house, an old bathtub removed, a new bathtub installed, and an old cast iron drain replaced.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], we are so happy to be able to help you guys. Thank you for the kind words, and please let us know if you ever need our help in the future.
A

RATED

01/09/2020

They were very polite, professional and informative. Their prices felt high, but I didn't have time to do a lot of comparison shopping, and they were worth the cost.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clogged drain and toilet

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words. RossCo appreciates the opportunity to help you. Please let us know if we can help in the future.
B

RATED

11/20/2019

No work was performed. I returned the toilet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet installation

CATEGORY plumbing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

Services Offered

At RossCo Service Plumbers we offer residential plumbing solutions. We can repair or upgrade current plumbing pipes in your home. Install fixtures as in sinks, toilets, tub, showers, and water heating devices. RossCo can locate and repair pipes outside of your home too.

Services Not Offered

RossCo does not work on septic tanks or wells, but if you contact we can make a recommendation on these.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes