Croach

B 560 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since May 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

8221 44th Ave W

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Description

Croach is a leader in pest control services specializing in elimination and management of pests including rodents, ants, spiders, termites, roaches, bees, and other stinging, flying, or crawling insects. We build lasting relationships with our customers to keep their homes protected and pest-free. The basis of our success is providing customers with a tailored, long-term pest control and prevention program. We create custom elimination, exclusion, and integrated pest management solutions specific to each customer’s situation. Our rock-solid satisfaction guarantee ensures customers receive retreats between scheduled visits free of charge should a pest problem return. Meet your local licensed and experienced technician and learn how Croach pest control services give you consistent peace of mind....

Verified Reviews

560 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
379
B Rated
85
C Rated
39
D Rated
31
F Rated
26
Read reviews by category
pest control (494)insulation (117)basement waterproofing (56)animal removal (72)HVAC Companies (5)drain pipe installation (2)concrete repair (2)
Showing 1-10 of 560 reviews
A

RATED

01/26/2021

We love Michael! We hope he can be our regular technician as I explicitly trust him in our home. He is super thoughtful and friendly. Would recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Treated carpenter ants

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

A

RATED

12/15/2020

Kenneth did a good job on this visit as he did on the last visit. Last time he increased the solution to kill spiders and none have showed up in 3 months. He said he increased the solution even a little more this time so we don't expect to see any more spiders for 3 months. He also set out several spider traps in the garage and shop area. He's very personable and he was wearing a mask which we rea...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly services for pest control.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $129.35

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

A

RATED

10/28/2020

Fantastic! Johnnie is a great human being and I am happy he is in charge of or pest control needs. Whenever we have questions, he is very happy to help us. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bi-monthly pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

A

RATED

10/16/2020

They were by far the most pro active in getting me a quote and getting the JOB FINISHED by the time the other pest services were calling to make apt for quote!! Croach = EARLY BIRDS!! 🐛 The tech called me while on site to discuss, all around excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wasp nest removal

CATEGORY pest control

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

A

RATED

09/24/2020

Perfectly. Michael from Croach is great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We have had Croach for years. They are amazing. We have had Michael from the Mukilteo office and he is absolutely professional and successfully rid us of a huge ant hill as well as the general pest control. Super personable. I don’t often write reviews but I would hire him as an employee in a heartbeat.

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

A

RATED

09/06/2020

Great, 1st visit saw significantly less yard damage. 2nd stage is this week.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mole removal

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2020

F

RATED

08/07/2020

They hire inexperienced people who have no chemical training and they refuse to deal with things like hornets. Pushy office people aggressively try to get you to have them come early in order to get more $$$ services. 6 service contract becomes 7. yearly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
contract pest

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2019

D

RATED

07/04/2020

Company has very poor internal communication. We had a moisture ant infestation in our carport. Each time a technician arrived they were not aware of our original concern and we had to direct the technician to treat the area. 5 months later and 4 visits we had the infected area removed just to find a huge colony of moisture ants, the infestation had not been managed. Additionally, they recommended...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest management

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2020

A

RATED

06/18/2020

I chose Croach as recommended by a realtor who lives next door. I couldn't be happier with the service. I've had no rodent or spider issues since they started. Since I live next to a forest, it's a big deal to be rodent-free! The technician services my house every other month.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Preventative Rodent treatment (ongoing)

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $128.4

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy to hear your experience has been so great! Thank you for choosing Croach as your pest control professionals!
A

RATED

04/16/2020

Excellent, efficient and checked the crawl space as well as the outside of the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
quarterly check for mice/rats.

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to let us know what a great job our crawl team did on your house! We are thankful for your business.

Services Offered

Home and Commercial Pest Control, Pest Prevention Programs, Rodent Control, Attic and Crawl space repair and insulation, Bee Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Ant control, Bats, Birds (excluding Woodpeckers), and other flying, stinging, and crawling insects.

Services Not Offered

Woodpecker or Racoon Removal/Repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes