RT Total Lawn Care

A 9 Reviews

Founded 1997 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CC RTTOTTL901DH
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In

Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
fence company (6)decks & porches (3)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

01/27/2021

Rafael's crew were professional and prompt. Quality workmanship. We would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence repair and new gate

CATEGORY fencing

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

A

RATED

12/21/2020

fence installed

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Great job on the installation of my new fence. High quality, great service! Highly recommended

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

11/22/2020

Raphael responded by phone immediately upon request then came out and gave me an estimate the same day. He and his 2 workers built my fence in 1 1/2 days within a week of my estimate. His workers involved me in the process, making sure I was getting what I wanted. The fence and gate are beautiful. It is exactly what I wanted and I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a 60’ fence installed and a 4 ‘ gate

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

10/21/2020

Went great!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuilt a cedar deck to a TREX Deck. Built a Yardistry 12x14 Gazebo

CATEGORY decks

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

F

RATED

08/24/2020

No response to request for bid from vendor

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace wood fence

CATEGORY fencing

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

A

RATED

06/10/2020

They were on time, affordable and did good work. They delivered what they said. Rafael was a super nice guy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They build a back yard deck.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

A

RATED

06/01/2020

It was great. They arrived on time. They didn't create any mess. They cleaned up after themselves. They were done within the time frame they gave.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put up a fence around the house.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $3,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

05/21/2020

Top notch work. Rafael and team were very easy to work with, responsive, prompt, and worked quickly. They did a professional, quality job with quality materials and hardware; and site was left clean and looking great. Would definitely use RT Total Lawn Care again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added 40+ feet of new 6' fencing and two gates.

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

A

RATED

04/26/2019

Rafael and his crew did and excellent job. Would hire again. Worksite was left very clean. Deck and railing look great. Started the day they said they would start and finished on schedule. No surprise price increases. Paid close attention to detail. 10/10

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuild large deck

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2019

Images

Photo for RT Total Lawn Care - Located In, Mount Vernon, WA - 37842776

    Services Offered

    Fencing, Animal Fencing, Custom Decks, Patios, Carports, Remodeling, and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes