Joshua Landscaping

A 20 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

14926 45th Ave NE

Marysville, WA 98271

Description

We have over five years of experience in all of your landscaping needs including yard cleanup, sod installation, leaf removal, lawn maintenance, landscaping, wall retaining, fencing and much more! Customer service is our top priority. No matter how small or large your job may be, we will be sure to impress you! Give us a call for more information and a FREE estimate! (425) 345-3251 or (425) 583-5676...

Verified Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
18
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
lawn care (15)lawn & landscaping (8)deck cleaning (7)hauling (6)leaf removal (4)mulch delivering (3)hardscaping (1)house painting (1)pressure washing (1)tree service (1)lawn treatment (1)irrigation system (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
A

RATED

10/24/2020

Amazing. The whole crew took only a day in front and back yard. They are the best!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New sod, pruning, tree cutting, topsoil, seeding, and paver stairs installed.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,mulch,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

08/17/2020

The were responsive, timely, and came out right away. The work was done well. The price was reasonable, and I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bush removal.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

08/08/2020

This was my second contract with the Joshua Landscaping crew. I was very pleased again with their professionalism, attitude, versatility, attention to detail, cleanup, very reasonable cost and the incredible speed in finishing the jobs. Very beautiful results in all areas. I have already made arrangements to contract with them at least once a month. Thank you again Joshua Landscaping!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck removal, gravel in 3 areas, pruned 7 shrubs, transplanted 6 fruit bushes and several other small jobs.

CATEGORY deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2020

A

RATED

07/30/2020

Excellent. Great price, efficient, went above what I asked for. They were friendly, hard working and the result was many compliments. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weeds and landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

Images

Photo for Joshua Landscaping - 14926 45th Ave NE, Marysville, WA - 38760591
A

RATED

07/13/2020

Joshua and crew were professional, polite, very hardworking, good priced and did a beautiful and impressive job. I already have an appointment for deck removal and a list for future jobs. Thank you Joshua Landscaping! 👍🏻🙋‍♀️

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree maintenance

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

A

RATED

06/20/2020

All went very well, except I was promised dark bark, and he brought the red-brown bark, will have to live with it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove old beauty bark, add new bark, also new gravel on driveway.

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

A

RATED

05/28/2020

The boys got the job done in record time and it looks good

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn mowed and weed whacking done

CATEGORY lawn service,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

04/30/2020

Came on time, work was done to specification, excellent and hard workers, would definitely hire again and have recommended them to my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard cleanup and Bush trimmimg

CATEGORY hauling services,lawn service,leaf removal,deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2020

A

RATED

04/29/2020

Great communication, quote provided quickly, work started less than a week later. Team of professional workers started early in the morning and completed jobs by noon. Quality rock work and 3 or more inches of bark placed everywhere we requested. Our yard looks amazing! Easy to work with, they take pride in their work. Would use them always.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Add bark to all parts of the yard, rock repair in "stream bed" of an open culvert, make the flower beds and yard look beautiful

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,mulch

COST $950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

A

RATED

03/24/2020

I am very pleased with how my yard looks! They did an excellent job and will becoming every two weeks to keep it looking awesome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Blackberry bushes, ivy cut down. Lawn mowing, hydrangia and other plants pruned.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

Images

Photo for Joshua Landscaping - 14926 45th Ave NE, Marysville, WA - 38458754

+1 More

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information