AA Window and Gutter Cleaning

A 772 Reviews

Founded 1985 • Angie's List since March 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • AAWINWG962DB
  • Trade License Locale
  • Washington State
  • Trade License Authority
  • Washington State Department of Labor and Industries
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20160416
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8826 122nd Ave NE

Kirkland, WA 98033

Roof Moss Removal and Treatment

Roof Moss Removal and Treatment

roof cleaning202098053
We clean roofs all year long. Moss and debris hold moisture against the roof which damages the shingles over time. We remove moss with a stiff brush. We remove loose debris with a backpack blower. We clean solar panels with de-ionized water and a soft brush. Our technicians have premium safety equipment and use safe practices when working on roofs.

Description

*Washington State's Stay Home order allows for maintenance of residences. We are still available to service your home* AA Window and Gutter Cleaning has been in business for 35 years. We offer roof, gutter, and window cleaning, pressure washing and bird control. You don't need to be home for most services and we are fully licensed and insured. Our mission is to deliver technically effective, consistently reliable, high value services to our clients. Additional emails - brett@aawindowgutter.com. Additional DBA - Quick & Clear Inc. Additional phone numbers - (866) 745-7371, (253) 896-1161, (253) 941-0242, (360) 980-8827, (425) 432-4266, (425) 455-9788, (425) 774-2427, (503) 828-1605....
Window Cleaning - Image

Window Cleaning

window cleaning

202098115

Verified Reviews

772 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
694
B Rated
40
C Rated
19
D Rated
9
F Rated
10
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (664)roof cleaning (371)window cleaning (197)pressure washing (89)roofing (48)window replacement (44)skylight installation (43)gutter installation (37)deck cleaning (18)blinds and curtain (1)
Showing 1-10 of 772 reviews
A

RATED

07/06/2020

Great... I had recommend them to other.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window and gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2020

A

RATED

05/05/2020

Excellent. Matt did an amazing job. He's a very hard worker, attention to detail. Cleaned up afterwards. We're very happy with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mossy Roof and Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $880

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2020

A

RATED

11/28/2019

The crew was on time, quick to work. They later called and emailed me with pictures to notify me the problem found on the roof shakes that should be fixed. The crew was having the customer service at their heart. I'm very pleased with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean the gutters and blow-clean the roof

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

A

RATED

10/09/2019

Excellent. Vincent did a wonderful job. There was a lot of debris on our roof. His clean up afterwards was A+ -- the deck, patio, steps, flower beds, yard and driveway.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning, moss treatment, flush gutters. Do same on small shed next to house.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $355

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

A

RATED

08/10/2019

Did the job in about an hour. I think the price is a little high for what I would consider a small roof. Even though my house is large by sq. ft., the sq. ft. are spread over 3 floors so my house footprint is relatively small.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter and roof cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2019

A

RATED

07/19/2019

every nice person Tim did a quantity work very professorial with his work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaning all my windows on the outside checking roof & gutters condition

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

A

RATED

07/10/2019

It was excellent! They were on time and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did moss treatment and cleaned the windows outside.

CATEGORY window cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2019

A

RATED

07/01/2019

They were really nice and price is very worth it for hiring them once a year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window, roof, and gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2018

A

RATED

06/01/2019

Great! This is a "if I didn't belong to angies list I'd join to write them a review" kind of company. I've now used them three times and they've been prompt, professional, and have gone out of the way to make sure the job is done correctly. They cleaned the gutters but also checked the roof, did a little pressure wash/treatment, when it was needed, and even sealed up a little leak in one of those ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2018

A

RATED

05/21/2019

had both services performed on same day. Great job and no issues,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof cleaning and window cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2019

Services Offered

Roofing, skylights, windows, pressure washing, gutter cleaning, repair & replacement.

Services Not Offered

New gutter installation

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes