Royal Windows & Gutters

A10 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

17300 SE 270th Pl #7205

Kent, WA 98042

Description

We are a local family owned business that specializes in window cleaning, roof and gutter cleaning, moss treatment, pressure washing and even holiday lights during the holiday season. We offer great and friendly service. After working with a different company for 2.5 years, Mike wanted to start his own company and Royal Windows and Gutters was born....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Gutter Cleaning (8)Roof Cleaning (4)Holiday Decorating (3)Pressure Washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

02/10/2020

Royal Windows and Gutters did a great job for a fair price. They arrived on time, kept us informed, and were polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

A

RATED

01/03/2020

Great experience- Mike was prompt, courteous and efficient. The value for the service was great, and he guarantees his work. I would hire again without hesitation!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

A

RATED

12/26/2019

Perfect! Mike arrived when he promised, got the job done in a couple of hours and the results are magnificent! I do not like to get up on ladders but Mike seems to love it. I could not have done this good of a job by myself. We will for sure invite him back next year. And we’ll have Mike back to clean gutters in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Decorative Holiday lighting for exterior of house.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

A

RATED

11/22/2019

Mike and his team were amazing, fair, thorough, responsive and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be hiring again, our home looks amazing! Thank you again Royal Windows and Gutters!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Christmas Light Install

CATEGORY holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/21/2019

A

RATED

11/06/2019

As always Mike did a great job. He is always on time. Hard worker and nice and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned, moss treatment, Christmas lights

CATEGORY holiday decorators, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

08/26/2019

Did a great job. Work was completed on schedule and cleanup was great. Very easy to schedule and great communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned roof and gutters. Applied moss treatment

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

A

RATED

08/22/2019

Mike arrived early and was in prompt communication throughout. He took before and after pictures as requested and did a great job. Thanks again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $95

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

A

RATED

07/01/2019

Great service and responsiveness and all work done well at a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter and roof cleaning, pressure washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2019

A

RATED

06/19/2019

Great. They did the work quickly and effectively.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

06/14/2019

Very good, I had them for 5 time I hire them every 6 months since 2017 and I would not get them if they are not good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the gutter and they also clean the roof and did a moss treatment.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2019

    Services Offered

    Gutter Cleaning: Included with this service is a blow off of the roof as well. Checking the downspouts. If condition, pitch or weather permitting then the cleaning may be done by scooping. Roof Cleaning is done by brushing off the moss, not by pressure washing. Also included with the roof cleaning are the gutters and a moss treatment. I do window cleaning as well. I charge per pane for cleaning. For example a window that has a stationary and a sliding pane is considered 2 panes.

    Services Not Offered

    I do not do replacement or repairs of gutters. I can do a small patching or reattachment if needed.

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.