AAA Heating & Air Conditioning

A 203 Reviews

Founded 1989 • Angie's List since April 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

22641 83rd Ave S

Kent, WA 98032

Description

Weve Got Experience On Our Side! Our technicians have top level training and certifications that include NATE, BPI, and EPA certifications. It doesnt get any better than that. You can bank on our technical expertise to solve just about any problem. Weve heard and seen it all. Award winning. Additional DBA - AAA Heating & AC Inc. Financing AOC....

Verified Reviews

203 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
186
B Rated
9
C Rated
1
D Rated
5
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (196)air duct cleaning (11)electrician (9)water heater repair and installation (5)appliance repair (5)fireplace repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 203 reviews
D

RATED

05/23/2020

1. Techncian did not even check filters. In the past, they have cleaned them 2. They said I needed a new condensate pump ($520). I check it out after they left. The cause of the pump behavior (excessive run time) was a rubber fitting where hose fits into pump casing that was clogged with debris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace needed annual check-up. Also, condensate pump was running unusually.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so sorry that you had this experience. We know you have been our customer for several years and we certainly would like the opportunity to restore your faith in us. We have tried to reach out to find a way to make this right, but were unable to complete the conversation. We of course would gladly refund your money for this service and would be happy to make notes on your account to send out...
A

RATED

04/13/2020

I have recommended them to many people and will continue to use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have been using them for 20 years. They installed my system, a generator, and have service my system as well.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you being a loyal customer.
A

RATED

03/09/2020

She was great. A neighbor was interested in their services while she was over, and she even went and helped the neighbor too. Then she soon came back and finished my job. She was really sweet and very nice. She even educated me about an issue with my water spigot while she was helping out. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They checked my furnace.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! We are so glad to hear about your experience with Courtney. We are very happy to have her on our team & we love hearing she was able to assist you as well as your neighbor!
A

RATED

02/02/2020

they were very professional and did a good job answered all my questions they made sure to put protective clothes where ever they were entering or working. they even came earlier then scheduled

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your HVAC needs.
A

RATED

01/17/2020

Very thorough job. Polite and helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace tuned and cleaned

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This is greatly appreciated! Thanks so much for sharing this positive feedback.
A

RATED

01/15/2020

Mary was very efficient. Offered suggestions and was very helpful. Great Job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
paid by Credit card prior to service. Contracted

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you taking the time to share this positive review.
A

RATED

11/24/2019

It went very well. David and his assistant were very professional. They explained what they were doing and did a thorough job. They even took the time to reattach vents that had been loose for years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so glad to hear that our team did a great job! Thank you for taking the time to share this.
B

RATED

11/08/2019

The project was finished politely,professionally, and quickly. I needed an important new part which was taken care of without any fuss. Will hire vendor again and would recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed the furnace maintained.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your great review. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service, and are glad your had a good experience.
A

RATED

10/18/2019

Logan Fauth did a wonderful job. He was very professional and we are happy with his work. Thanks Logan and AAA Heating and Air Conditioning!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General Furnace Checkup

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

This is great to hear! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to write this review for us!
A

RATED

09/29/2019

Levi was exceptional- polite, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Wonderful service Levi!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace Sevice

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are thrilled to hear that Levi did such a great job. Thank you for writing this!

Services Offered

Repair, maintenance & installation of heating and air conditioning systems, gas furnaces, electric furnaces, heat pumps, ductless heat pumps, duct performance testing, duct cleaning & duct sealing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes