Yortnderf Construction

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

18316 68th Ave W

Kennewick, WA 99336

Description

We are residential general contracting and home remodeling professionals who organize and execute large as well as small remodeling projects. Such as installing new windows, flooring, cabinets, siding, landscaping, roofing, fencing, dry wall etc. ...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
General Remodeling (3)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)Basement Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

09/12/2019

The work was good. They are quality minded and the finished work was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a remodeling of the house.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $100,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2019

A

RATED

09/12/2019

Basement was cinderblock. Turned basement into modern living area with drywall, new electrical and lighting. Kitchen new floors, cabinets, counter and sink.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement and kitchen

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

A

RATED

09/09/2019

They were awesome. the quality of work was good. We communicated well. They informed me in everything. They were professional and the price was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodel my basement into a living space, they also remodel my kitchen and bathroom.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, basement remodeling

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

A

RATED

09/05/2019

Yortnderf installed laminate flooring in my home. They did an amazing job. Affordable price, quick installation and made sure I was happy with their services. I will highly recommend their services to all my friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.