SLABJACK NW LLC

A 126 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since August 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

700 NW Gilman Blvd

Issaquah, WA 98027

Description

Slabjacking pumps a soil-cement slurry or polyurethane material under a sunken slab to "float" it back to original elevation. Slabjacking is a faster, cleaner, and less-costly concrete raising service versus replacement....

Verified Reviews

126 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
109
B Rated
13
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
mudjacking (119)concrete repair (25)concrete driveway installation (13)deck building (11)
Showing 1-10 of 126 reviews
A

RATED

11/22/2020

There were basically 3 sections, some with gaps almost 2 inches wide. One slab was 4 inches down and slanted even farther towards the corner.the next slab was low as well and all slanted towards the other slab. It was interesting to watch the process, because one corner was raising high but was brought down eventually. All joints aren’t perfect, but all things considered they’re pretty close. I’ll...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Raising part of a drastically sunken patio.

CATEGORY mudjacking

COST $1,799

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2020

A

RATED

11/15/2020

Slabjack did a great job and performed the services as provided by the estimate and did it well! I highly recommend them and will definitely call on them again for other areas that needs to be raised when I'm ready.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Raise a sunken part of the walkway by the front door.

CATEGORY mudjacking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

A

RATED

07/25/2020

It went smoothly and it appears to have fixed the problem

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
raised pool deck

CATEGORY mudjacking

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

A

RATED

07/08/2020

This is the 2nd time The good folks at Slabjack have done work for me. Due to erosion, I had a void under my driveway that needed to be filled. I received a fair estimate and scheduled the project a couple of weeks later. Communication during the process was excellent! The crew came out on schedule and completed the work in about an hour. Very happy with the result!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Stabilized

CATEGORY mudjacking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

A

RATED

06/29/2020

Very well done. Workers were friendly, professional and quickly performed the work requested.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Raising a concrete sidewalk to prevent a tripping hazard.

CATEGORY mudjacking

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2020

A

RATED

05/06/2020

Given the circumstances of our project the crew did a great job, they communicated their concerns and kept us informed as the work progressed. The estimator (Chris) and the company owner worked with us when the scope of the project exceeded the initial estimate. Thank you Slabjack your assistance and professionalism is a credit to you all.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Slab lifting

CATEGORY mudjacking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

A

RATED

09/17/2019

Great! The two man crew from Slabjack NW knew what they were doing and were very professional and friendly. Did a fantastic job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A portion of my driveway parking area had settled and I needed it lifted

CATEGORY mudjacking

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

09/13/2019

Crew showed up on time and completed the job with professionalism. They were courteous and efficient and provided a unique solution to my particular situation. They patched and cleaned up the job site perfectly. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
1) Provide polyfoam support under a concrete slab. 2) Fill a large underground cavern in the hillside near my house.

CATEGORY mudjacking

COST $1,850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2019

A

RATED

09/09/2019

They did a great job! Communication was great. Quality company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed sidewalk leveled in places and ground in places.

CATEGORY mudjacking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

A

RATED

08/30/2019

Great On time did great work and left the work site neat and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
leveled a section of our drive way. They had done work for us about 5 years ago also. at that time they leveled our front porch and 4 other sections of drive.

CATEGORY mudjacking

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

Services Offered

MUDJACKING-CONCRETE RE-LEVELING FOR GARAGE FLOORS, DRIVEWAYS, ENTRY/PORCHES, PATIOS, SIDEWALKS, INTERIOR BASEMENT, BEDROOM, BATHROOM FLOORS & POOL DECKS.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
$20
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details