OIKOS PAINTING

A10 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

333 S 320th St

Federal Way, WA 98003

Description

We are a company specialized in interior painting, staining and sealing deck. Our work guarantees a complete renovation to your home. We give an excellent advice to choose the colors and the finish of the painting. We work with order and cleaning protecting furniture, carpets and floors....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (9)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

10/25/2019

The work was great they're professional they're reliable they're wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted most of the interior of my house the kitchen, dining, hallway, upstairs etc.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Great job. Quick, detailed and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

William was great to work with and his team was thorough, quick, and courteous. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

They were very professional, cleaned up behind them. William was very professional throughout , when he gave a quote and wrapped up the job. Would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Oikos was quick to respond to my inquiry. An onsite estimate was scheduled for the following day. Work began on time and ended on time. The crew was friendly and did a good job of cleaning up after themselves. My condo looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

They were terrific. On time and on budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck staining

CATEGORY deck cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

It was a very good experience, very positive and quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted my room and home.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

Very professional. Arrived on time. Finished a little before estimated length. Made sure I was completely satisfied before they left. I’m very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

It was great. They were very professional, on time, reliable, communicating all the time, and customer service was really good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the inside of my house.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

10/17/2019

ABSOLUTELY Beautiful interior Painting by Oikos!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.