All About Service, Inc.

A13 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since November 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

12310 Highway 99

Everett, WA 98204

Description

All About Service is a Everett based company that has more than 14 years of professional experience working across King and Snohomish Counties. All About Service is an owner/operated company, owned by Mario Villarreal. We clean roofs, gutters, windows and also pressure wash driveways, walks, patios, decks, and siding. All About Service can also clean skylights and sky windows. If your home's exterior needs sprucing up, we are your partner. Our staff is well trained, friendly, prompt and courteous. We have great prices, a large number of repeat customers and we look forward to helping you with your cleaning needs....

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Gutter Cleaning (9)Window Cleaning (5)Pressure Washing (5)Roof Cleaning (5)Holiday Decorating (3)Roof Ice/Snow Removal (1)Lighting (1)Snow Removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

10/08/2019

This business is very easy to deal with. There were no suprises. Everything went as planned and agreed upon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned roof and gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are pleased to hear you are happy with our services and appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to helping you with your cleaning needs for your home in the future.
A

RATED

08/21/2019

A good job was done, fast workers and very helpful. Thanks for a job well done. We will use this company again, for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows washed inside and outside.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $255

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future with your cleaning needs.
A

RATED

07/25/2019

It was good. They were respectful and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed lights.

CATEGORY lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are pleased you are happy with our work. We look forward to seeing you in the holiday season! Please let us know if you need any other services for you home that we provide. Thank you!
A

RATED

07/25/2019

They did good work. I would highly recommend them. I've known them for years. Pricing was competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and roof cleaning. Window washing and gutter work.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and for your continued patronage! We look forward to seeing you soon to help you with your cleaning needs.
A

RATED

07/22/2019

They did great. They were on time. They performed their job quickly. They were easy to work with. They were reliable. They followed through.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They hang up our christmas light.

CATEGORY holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are pleased you are happy with our work. We look forward to working with you in the future and into the holiday season!
A

RATED

07/17/2019

Excellent and professional service. Very prompt scheduling and completion. Completed all planned work as well as some extra work assigned onsite. Have scheduled yearly service with them already.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We really appreciate your continued business with us and taking the time to write a review. Thank you so much!
A

RATED

07/17/2019

This company does great work, efficient, clean and fairly priced. I use them twice a year and this past year even used the snow removal a couple times, which saved my back and made the wife happy :-)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, roof snow removal, roof cleaning

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

Images

Photo for All About Service, Inc. - 12310 Highway 99, Everett, WA - 37990949

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your needs in the future.
A

RATED

07/17/2019

Every time we use their service we are pleased. Great group of guys too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We thank you for your continued patronage and for taking the time to write a review to let us know you are pleased, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you soon!
A

RATED

01/21/2019

The company was very responsive, came by to review the project and give a bid and then performed the work within a few days. Did a beautiful job - the lights looked crisp and clean and the gutters are perfectly clean and set up for the winter. The install included removal and they were also responsive when I called after the holiday. The lights were removed within 3 days and placed in a container ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and Christmas Light Hanging

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, holiday decorators

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for sharing your feedback, let us know if we can help you in the future.
A

RATED

09/05/2017

On time, professional, good job! I wish I had used them to wash windows, but tried someone who never showed for 3 Appts.! Will definite;y use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used a Groupon coupon to have pressure washing, and roof and gutter cleaning done.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing

COST $659.5

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for sharing your good experience, Let us know whenever you need your windows cleaned again, Have a good day!

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.