Five Star Plumbing

A 54 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since May 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • FIVESSP878D9
  • Trade License Locale
  • Washington
  • Trade License Authority
  • Washington State Department of Labor & Industries
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20170329
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

19910 N. Sands Rd

Colbert, WA 99005

Description

Five Star Plumbing is a service, repair, remodel, install, commercial service company. Collection is upon completion of job. We accept check, cash,Visa, Master Card, Discover and American Express. We provide billing options on some accounts. We have military and senior discounts....

Verified Reviews

54 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
48
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
plumber (52)
Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews
A

RATED

06/15/2020

They arrived on time, did everything I asked them to do, and cleaned up after themselves. They were also very friendly, with good communication skills.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix leaky kitchen faucet, fix leaky toilet flapper valve, replace toilet shutoff valve, replace kitchen faucet shutoff valves.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

A

RATED

06/02/2020

They did exactly we I asked for, for the estimated price, showed up on time and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
change to ball valve for outside water pipe and fix drip in bathtub faucet

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2019

The man that came was very professional. And prompt. He did the job. And cleaned up. I will hire them again. If needed. THANKYOU ANGIES LIST. AND. FIVE STAR PLUMBING

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A new part in. My tub insert faucet

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

A

RATED

07/24/2019

Everything went very well. The plumber checked out the problem and determined that the problem came from the faucet which was older and failing. He gave us 3-4 options on fixing the issue. Like most plumbing jobs, it can get expensive. Since I’m very picky, the option we chose just happened to be the most expensive. In all, we were more than happy to pay the price for the repair and we’ve never ha...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a shower/tub faucet with extremely low pressure.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2019

A

RATED

01/04/2019

Very good. Joe was fast, pleasant, and proactive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix leaking sink valve

CATEGORY

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2019

A

RATED

01/03/2019

Great work, quickly completed and good price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace garbage disposal

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2017

A

RATED

08/16/2018

From start to finish it was quality work. Tom the owner was very knowledgeable over the phone able to help me pick a quality product that I am sure will hold up to years of use. The techs did a great job and were very efficient and knowledgeable. We just love our new toilet! Its awesome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a toilet replaced

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $680

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2018

Images

Photo for Five Star Plumbing - 19910 N. Sands Rd, Colbert, WA - 37325424
A

RATED

05/30/2018

Dennis Fanara was great. Worked through the possibilities and fairly quickly determined that the pressure valve for regulating water into the house was faulty. He inspected the valve and couldn't find anything blocking the flow, so switched it out temporarily to see if that corrected the problem, and it did. He than installed the valve permanently. Very nice and neat job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Find out why my water flow was low.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $480

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2018

A

RATED

05/28/2018

Such a nice man. He came out after a long day of work on Sunday of Memorial Day weekend. Explained everything and was friendly and professional. Fixed everything quickly and cleaned up after himself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our outside water pipe flooded the basement and also the house's main water got stuck off.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $574

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2018

A

RATED

10/12/2017

Surprising response time (30-minutes!) and incredible service. Joe’s decades of experience were obvious as he worked quickly and efficiently. So pleasant and personable. We definitely recommend and will be using for our future plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New cartridge in bathroom shower; replace garbage disposal; replace his/her sinks in master suit

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,050

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2017

Services Offered

Water heater repair and replacement, faucet repair and replacement, drain cleaning and hydro jetting, disposal, water softner install, air lines, toilet repairs and install, water and drain repipe,, new construction, remodel.

Services Not Offered

Main line drain cleaning, Boiler repair

General Information
Free Estimates
Major remodels and new construction
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details