All Aspects Tree Care

A 194 Reviews

Founded 1996 • Angie's List since September 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 696

Carnation, WA 98014

Description

For a quicker response - please call us directly. Here at All Aspects Tree Care, we take pride in providing the best services and satisfying our customer needs. Our family has been working in the tree industry for a couple generations, we love trees. Eddie co-owner and founder, is been in this business for 20+ years, he is a hands on guy always working with the crew ensuring that every job is done well and in a timely manner. Rafael is the new addition to the company, bringing 10 years of experience, with new techniques and a fresh prospective to ensure costumers get a more well rounded service. We specialize in Tree Service, Tree Care, lot clearing, seasonal pruning, technical removals, 24 hour emergency service and much more. We look forward to your business. Contact us today for a free estimate at (425) 8916536...

Verified Reviews

194 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
152
B Rated
13
C Rated
7
D Rated
8
F Rated
14
Read reviews by category
tree service (191)lawn care (8)
Showing 1-10 of 194 reviews
A

RATED

10/09/2020

There was great communication, and flexibility with scheduling. The trees look great! The price was spot on. Glad to have found a reliable tree service team! Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

F

RATED

07/23/2020

Scheduled a visit to give an estimate. I called to confirm and they said they would reschedule. I never heard back from them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove shrubs

CATEGORY lawn service,tree service

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

A

RATED

06/21/2020

Eddie and his crew are the best. The price was very competitive, the service amazing and the results were great. They were very reliable and fi ished the job very quickly while going above and beyond. We'll use them again for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removing a number of large shrubs, trimming of very large trees, yard clean up and more. It was a very large job.

CATEGORY lawn service,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

A

RATED

01/18/2020

AMAZING!!! They came within one day, did a fantastic job for a reasonable price. Cleaned up the mess! Wow, would definitely recommend to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
down tree clean up from snow and repair fence

CATEGORY tree service

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2020

F

RATED

11/16/2019

These guys were an absolute waste of time. Their crew came out and gave us an estimate for a stump and tree removal and because we weren't willing to sign up for the work on the spot (still awaiting other estimates), we were told that they would still honor the estimate and get the work done "the next time they were in the area." When I called back to schedule we were told that they would get the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stump and tree removal

CATEGORY tree service

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

06/21/2019

EVERARDO PENA AND HIS CREW DID AN EXCELLENT JOB TRIMMING MY LARGE SHRUBS. GOOD CLEAN UP AND SHOWED UP ON TIME.WOULD HIRE AGAIN.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
EVEN OUT 8 SHRUBS.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

A

RATED

06/13/2019

From the evaluation to removal, Eddie and his crew were timely, informative and thorough. We had a large evergreen tree damaged from heavy snowfall resulting in many broken branches that reached up to 30 feet high in the tree. They safely removed the broken dangling branches, trimmed up the bottom branches for a comfortable walking height and removed all of the pieces from the premises. The crew w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Trimming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $425

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

A

RATED

04/16/2019

They worked quickly and did a great job. These guys know what they're doing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree limbing

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

A

RATED

03/31/2019

They bid the project very reasonably and were very responsive. They were efficient on the day of the project and kept in good communication with us the whole time. All the guys were very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had five trees removed that were too close to the house and at risk to blow over during a wind storm. Plus some had some dangerous branches broken off and hung up in them (AKA widow makers).

CATEGORY tree service

COST $4,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2019

A

RATED

03/18/2019

Quick response, came out same day, completed the work quickly, and cleaned up after themselves. I was very pleased and would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wood chipping and stump grinding

CATEGORY lawn service,tree service

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2019

Services Offered

Tree Service, Tree Care, Emergency Tree Service, Stump grinding 24 hours Tree Service, Tree Cutting, Tree Cleaning, Tree Pruning, Tree Services, Local Tree Service, Family Own Tree Service

Services Not Offered

Others,Tree Service,Tree Care

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes