Pro Care Inc

A270 REVIEWS

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since May 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

12400 SE 38th St

Bellevue, WA 98006

Description

Since, 2002, Pro Care, Inc., has specialized in cleaning exteriors by revitalizing the appearance of your business or home. Quality service and a long-lasting commitment to our customers is our #1 priority....

Verified Reviews

270 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
248
B Rated
16
C Rated
2
D Rated
2
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
Window Cleaning (174)Gutter Cleaning (109)Roof Cleaning (91)Pressure Washing (73)Windows (24)Holiday Decorating (7)Skylights (2)Deck Maintenance (1)
Showing 1-10 of 270 reviews
A

RATED

12/07/2019

We've had ProCare coming to both our home and our rental for several years, for high-up things on our tall roof, like gutter cleaning, roof cleaning and window washing. They are the best! They always do everything they say they'll do and more, for example letting me know about any issue they find with the flashing or the gutters. Thanks to their communication I've avoided several potentially expen...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

A

RATED

12/02/2019

Great! I've used ProCare for several years and would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean interior and exterior windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

08/30/2019

Great to work with! professional, thorough, works looks great, and friendly folks , I highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing, window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning, pressure washing, skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

A

RATED

08/19/2019

Have hired Pro Care a few times. Always easy to work with. Very responsive. Their workers come out and take care of business. Have become our go to.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing and window cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

A

RATED

08/15/2019

Very well. Exceeded my expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window washing, inside & out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

07/10/2019

Quick turnaround & response. Good service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning, Moss removal, Moss treatment

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

A

RATED

06/26/2019

Great job, nothing missed. Also lowest bid.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash steps,driveway,sidewalk

CATEGORY window cleaning, pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear everything went well onsite.
A

RATED

05/18/2019

Outstanding, called Margit at Pro Care when my normal contractor failed to show up and (failed to call/respond to calls). Margit professionally arranged to send Cole, a very competent professional, to do our job. The work was superior and the cost was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washed outdoor deck

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was great working with you. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us :)
A

RATED

04/19/2019

The service received was superior to other service providers used in the past for the same work. Employee was on time, thorough and courteous. I would use this company again and have already referred two individuals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and gutter clean

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the feedback, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business and referrals!
A

RATED

04/14/2019

Great job! Efficient and punctual job! Our windows have not looked like they do now for quite some time. The price was reasonable and I highly recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window and Screen cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning, replacement windows

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate it :)

Services Offered

Window cleaning, screen cleaning, pressure washing, gutter cleaning, skylight cleaning, surface cleaning, driveway cleaning, deck cleaning, concrete cleaning, construction clean up, moss control and custom fit Christmas lighting.

Services Not Offered

Gutter installation, Window replacement.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.