A.P.E. Painting Inc

A96 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since September 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 265

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Description

A.P.E. begins by being loyal to our customers by performing the work exactly as we perform it on our own homes. We take the time to listen to our customers needs and wants. We further completely follow through with all of the work we have stipulated in the estimate. No cutting corners, no surface work. Most of the time we dont even require a down payment or deposit. We get paid when you are fully satisfied with our work. Isnt that the way it should be?...

Verified Reviews

96 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
91
B Rated
0
C Rated
2
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
house painting (81)pressure washing (26)interior painting (25)roof cleaning (3)gutter cleaning (2)deck cleaning (1)handyman (1)deck building (1)
Showing 91-96 of 96 reviews
A

RATED

09/10/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A.P.E. painted the interior of a 1500 square foot house, including ceilings. We appreciated that they worked within a tight time frame and all was done in two days. The crew was friendly and efficient and the paint job is excellent. We thought the price might be a bit high, but did not do bids as we needed it done quickly, and perhaps this is entirely fair. We would definitely use them again.

CATEGORY pressure washing, house painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [removed member name] for the work and the review. We encourage all our potential customers to get 3 bids to legitimize our proposal. A large portion of your expense was the room with the nicotine stained ceilings and walls that we hand washed with t.s.p.several times, primed entire room with special coating, and 2coats high quality latex enamel. Nicotine damage can be very expensive and di...
A

RATED

06/30/2014

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing, house painters, roof cleaning

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the return business. It's nice to know that our customers call on us when they need to.
A

RATED

06/18/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came out and did a bid for an interior painting job. Price came out great and we hope to use them

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

COST $10,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We usually do the work before were graded! Thanks for the response anyways.
A

RATED

05/31/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted house exterior wood trim. Stained gazebo and trellis. Moss treatment and cleaning of composition roof.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Please call on us whenever you need a little help. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Guy.
A

RATED

05/20/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power Washed and painted my house. Excellent company to do business with. |

CATEGORY pressure washing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Never met you but it was a pleasure working with you. It was nice to know you trusted our professionalism over the phone and we can achieve success with out hiccups. The house looks great! Thanks. Guy.
A

RATED

06/02/2011

N/a

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Guy did a grate job on the exterior of one of my rental houses. He was on time and on budget. I called him again today for a quote for the interior of another of my houses. If you want a fair price (that he sticks to). I would recommend A.P.E. painting. 

CATEGORY house painters, interior painters

COST $2,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/05/2011

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Lead Abatement

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.