Edge Pest Control and Mosquito Services

A 90 Reviews

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since May 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3702 W Valley Hwy N Bldg 100, Ste 206

Auburn, WA 98001

Description

Edge Pest Control and Mosquito Services is proud to service Seattle and the surrounding areas. We offer general pest control, rodent, mosquito, and bed bug control. We provide free re-services in between our regularly scheduled appointments if the need ever arises. We also treat all the way up into the eaves of the home to remove flying insects like wasps. Pets and people aren't pests, so we won't be treating for them. At Edge, we insist on using the best products available, allowing you to be in your home during the service. We are a locally owned and operated company providing you the leading edge in pest control services & products for both residential and commercial customers. With our combined experience in the pest control industry, we offer our customers 13 years of knowledge, training, expertise and good honest hard work that benefits our customers’ servicing needs in every way. We will always do whatever it takes to maintain our reputation by using the most efficient, effective products. We believe firmly in providing the best possible pest solutions to our customers at a reasonable price and at a high level of customer service. Call us today to set-up an appointment; we look forward to hearing from you!...

Verified Reviews

90 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
71
B Rated
6
C Rated
3
D Rated
4
F Rated
6
Read reviews by category
pest control (88)lawn treatment (4)
Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews
A

RATED

02/06/2021

It was okay. They were very kind, they were very informative and very easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They sprayed my house for pest control.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2021

A

RATED

10/23/2020

It always goes great when the guys come out to service my home. They are always respectful and friendly. With this Covid-19 issue they are always careful to follow the guidelines to protect themselves and me. I highly recommend Edge pest control to anyone who needs to rid themselves of pests.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly treatment for ants and spiders

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

A

RATED

10/21/2020

It went well Justin did a great job and very pleasant to talked to he is a good member of your team

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rodent box refilled and sprayed around and under home

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

10/20/2020

Looks good so far! Hope we don't see any ants the rest of the year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The team of two came and treated the exterior of our house, primarily for ants. They really applied the protectant this time as we have been seeing more ants inside.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

10/20/2020

We have used edge to treat the outside of our hone for about a year. We have not had any bugs inside or out. They have been very easy to work with. They treat quarterly, every 3 months, which has been sufficient. Like with most of the companies they will retreat any time between scheduled service if there is an issue. So far we have not had to call them to come out and retreat.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

10/18/2020

Excellent communication, professional, on time service. We also use them for rat control. Edge is the best!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spray outside for ants

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

A

RATED

10/16/2020

Excellent and professional service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $142

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

SAMANTHA IS A HARD WORKING PERSON WHO PUTS QUALITY INTO HER WORK.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control

CATEGORY pest control

COST $131

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

Great! The Edge employees are wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Quarterly service

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

F

RATED

10/07/2020

We called the company for rat removal and they installed bait boxes around the house, but they also sold us a year of worthless quarterly service for pests we had no issue with, and for which treatment was completely ineffective. They send a tech to spray the property with insecticide that was supposed to reduce flying insects and spiders, but there was no difference after three treatments. BEWARE...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rodent Abatement

CATEGORY pest control

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback and letting us know about this experience. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us at 866-529-8064 and we would love to help take care of you. Thank you.

Services Offered

Pest Control- Ants, Spiders, Roaches, Bed Bugs, Wasps & Bees, Rodents, Voles, Mice, & Mosquitos.

Services Not Offered

Termites

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes