Lars Construction LLC

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

12841 Island House Loop

Woodbridge, VA 22193

Driveways - Concrete Project

Driveways - Concrete Project

concrete driveways
Broom Finish Driveway

Description

We offer all type of concrete work. Our most common include Concrete Slab (Garage, basement, drives Ways & patios) with your choice of finish (trowel and broomed finish) We also offer stamped concrete (patios, walkways, fire pit & driveway) ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
stamped concrete (4)concrete driveways (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/17/2020

Really professional work, the work was completed, accurate and in an acceptable format, they worked efficiently and in an organized manner within an established time frame, I'm so happy with the outcome, plus they generate ideas and initiates action to seek information to solve problems, highly recommended

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete - Stamped & Decorative

CATEGORY stamped concrete

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

Images

Photo for Lars Construction LLC - 12841 Island House Loop, Woodbridge, VA - 39093085
A

RATED

12/17/2020

The customer service was excellent, they fully understood what I expected from them. They have a well established problem-resolution plan. There's no doubt in my head that I would hire them again to do some more excellent work. Good job to the hardworking team guys! Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Broom Finish Driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2020

A

RATED

12/04/2020

They did a great job, excellent work explained things every step of the way. Offered solutions for issues, it looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete porch , step & walkway

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

A

RATED

11/24/2020

They were very professional , affordable and the job was done right , just what I wanted even exceeded my expectations I would definitely recommend to others

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stamped patio

CATEGORY stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

Images

Photo for Lars Construction LLC - 12841 Island House Loop, Woodbridge, VA - 39044577
A

RATED

11/23/2020

The work done by Lars Construction LLC was impeccable! They were so helpful from the very first call. I would recommend Lars Construction LLC to anyone seeking great results and quality service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stamped concrete (patio, walkway& fire pit)

CATEGORY stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2020

Images

Photo for Lars Construction LLC - 12841 Island House Loop, Woodbridge, VA - 39044089

+1 More

A

RATED

11/23/2020

They were very professional and did a great job would definitely recommend them or hire them for future job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stamped patio

CATEGORY stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

Images

Photo for Lars Construction LLC - 12841 Island House Loop, Woodbridge, VA - 39046093

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information