Capital Restoration, Inc.

A 5 Reviews

Founded 1976 • Angie's List since December 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2621 Morse Lane

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Description

Serving the DC Metro area since 1976. We accept major credit cards and financing options for larger projects.We offer preventative maintenance plans to keep your property in top condition to avoid costly repairs later. 24/7 Emergency Services....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
basement remodeling (2)home remodeling (2)home remodeling (2)house cleaning (3)carpet cleaning (3)interior painting (2)house painting (2)water and smoke damage (2)foundation repair (1)lead paint removal (1)mold removal (1)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

12/26/2019

I've used them for several years they're amazing, they do what they promised they will deliver.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did carpet cleaning and house cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2019

A

RATED

12/26/2019

It was very good. They were very clean, they did it very good, they showed up on time and they cleaned up after themselves

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did carpet cleaning and housecleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

A

RATED

12/17/2019

Great! This group is super professional and always do great work. TMKenny Property Services is a residential property management company in Northern Virginia and Capital handles a lot of our maintenance for our homes!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water proofing, roofing repairs, drywall, paint, all flooring, Doors, hardware, fencing, decks and cleanings.

CATEGORY blind cleaning,contractors,carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,concrete repair,decks,drywall,egress windows,fencing,picture framing,gutter cleaning,gutter repair,handyman service,house cleaning,remodeling,screen repair,siding,water damage restoration,window cleaning,replacement windows,deck cleaning,pressure washing,garage builders,skylights,window treatments,home & garage organization,woodworking,drain pipe,ceiling fans,buffing & polishing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters,interior painters,cabinet refacing,doors,floor cleaning,sunrooms,roof cleaning,mold removal,lead paint removal,foundation repair,basement remodeling

COST $4,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

A

RATED

12/17/2019

Our rental property was damaged by a fire. We live on the other side of the country and were worried about managing a project from afar. Working with Capital Restoration was great. They stayed within budget and did great work. Our house looked even better when they were done than before the fire. Communications from afar were challenging, but Mike made sure to get our feedback at all critical time...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete remodel from fire damage: roof, rear brick replacement, new electric service, appliances, complete kitchen remodel, new flooring throughout, new bathrooms, new windows and doors.

CATEGORY remodeling,water damage restoration,bathroom & kitchen remodeling,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

A

RATED

06/25/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They have come out to do an estimate on getting a total carpet clean for our move out. They are very friendly. They gave us an estimate on site fast.

CATEGORY basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

    Services Offered

    Our services are offered to homeowners, property managers, and insurance companies. We specialize is restoring properties back to their former luster when they have suffered damages caused by water, mold, fire, smoke/odors, wind or hail damage, and other natural disasters or from normal wear and tear and age. We can complete your household repairs and maintenance projects.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes