Creative Solution Home Exteriors, Inc.

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2006 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 206

White Post, VA 22655

Description

With several years of experience behind us, Creative Solution Home Exteriors Inc., works hard to exceed you're every expectations. We bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you soon on your next roofing or gutter and siding project. Our commitment to quality is evident from the beginning to the completion of your project. We take great pride in adding beauty and value to your home. Please call Creative Solution Home Exteriors, Inc., today for a fair and honest consultation....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
siding companies (5)roofing (5)window replacement (4)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

10/21/2020

Carlos was very professional and communicated effective and an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace siding with Hardy boards around large bay windows And seal gutters

CATEGORY roofing,siding,replacement windows

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

A

RATED

09/09/2020

Carlos and Leticia were very professional and friendly. I’m very satisfied with the work done and have recommended them to my daughter who is in the process of remodeling her house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of rain gutters and two windows in garage.

CATEGORY roofing,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

A

RATED

06/02/2020

Carlos was very quick to respond to my inquiry. He showed up with his crew to inspect and recommend a very reasonably priced solution. He is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will work with this company again. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repairs

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

A

RATED

05/07/2020

Carlos Chavez did an excellent job of replacing siding and resurfacing old deck boards. The job was completed in less than a week and his pricing was excellent as well. I highly recommend contacting Carlos if you feel another contractor is asking too much money for household repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding and deck resurfacing

CATEGORY siding

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

A

RATED

03/20/2020

Reinstalled siding on the house doing an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding repair

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2020

A

RATED

01/31/2020

Carlos and his team were fantastic. They were professional, knowledgeable, and customer oriented. From start to finish the process was very thorough. They finished our repairs in a timely fashion and were honest about what we needed to fix and what we didn't. Not only did they meet expectations, they went above and beyond to exceed them! We've used them for multiple projects since our first encoun...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repairs

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2019

A

RATED

01/13/2020

They were very good. They were punctual. They did an excellent work. The work was what we expected them to do. They were very affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did sidings and windows.

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2019

A

RATED

01/13/2020

They were very good,easy to work with,responsive and they show up on time and the whole process is easy.Reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2019

A

RATED

01/13/2020

They were excellent,competitive pricing, professional work,great clean u, polite and speedy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window siding

CATEGORY siding,replacement windows

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

    Services Offered

    Siding, roofing and gutter installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information