Waynesboro Nurseries

Angie's List since June 2011

A Rated | 3 Reviews

Description

Additional phones & Emails - Kirk Quillen, kirk@wnurseries.com, Tim Quillen, tim@wnurseries.com, Ed Quillen, ed@wnurseries.com, David Quillen, dave@wnurseries.com, Paul Munn, pmunn@wnurseries.com, Matt O'Brien, matt@wnurseries.com, Marc DeMoss, marc@wnurseries.com, Josh Ellinger, josh@wnurseries.com, Amy DeMoss, amy@wnurseries.com. Additional address - 2597 Lyndhurst Road, Waynesboro, VA 22980....

Other local Pros in your area

A
Williams Brothers Tree & Lawn Service

Williams Brothers is a family owned & operated tree, lawn, and landscape company serving the greater Augusta County area. We are an Accredited Tree Care Company (Tree Care Industry Association-TCIA) and employ certified arborists. We also employ trained staff holding certifications in arboriculture, horticulture, pesticide and landscape design.

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

04/23/2018

Things went well and I'm most please. My two concerns (stabilizing of stepping stones and questions about two plants health) are being addressed. I certainly would recommend them to any homeowner

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Planning and installation of my landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaper,greenhouses

A

RATED

11/14/2017

Waynesboro Nurseries Landscaping has completed several landscaping and hardscape jobs for me over the last 10 or so years -- all with excellent results. Their team has worked together for many years and can take care of projects from design to completion. I have worked with Reid (sales) on all my jobs and he has an excellent eye for detail and problem solving from start to finish. He also stays in...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Build a wall - Landscape around a newly built porch. Install a drainage system in those same areas. Seed surrounding lawn area.

CATEGORY landscaper,pavers, gravel,drain pipe,hardscaping

A

RATED

06/23/2014

They are experts in plants and what they do. They have all the trees and they are really great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We use Waynesboro Nurseries for landscaping.

CATEGORY greenhouses

Services Offered

Greenhouses & nurseries.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information