Grass Tactics LLC

A 5 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

518 Montgomery Dr

Ruther Glen, VA 22546

Description

Young and professional grass cutting service. Will cut big and small yards. Will also cut for any business.. in...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (5)lawn & landscaping (3)mulch delivering (1)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/21/2020

Went very good. Very nice guys, and did a very good job. Ill definitely have them continue to do the yard.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn cutting

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

A

RATED

10/19/2020

This was a wonderful experience for it to be my first with Angie's List. Mr. Sharlow was respectful and punctual. He maintained contact prior to the job and followed up after it. I would recommend Grass Tactics to anyone looking for services in the area. I look forward to a continued partnership in the future. Sincere thanks to Grass Tactics.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowed and hedges cut back.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

A

RATED

10/12/2020

He was really awesome, he came in, he did a good job, he was very professional, he told me on what he was doing and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did trimming of my yard, bushes and grass and he did some weeding.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

A

RATED

10/09/2020

Great job! Quick response, on time, very reasonable with price. Took care of high weeds along slippery creek bed. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weeding, trimming.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

A

RATED

09/26/2020

My yard was a mess and John at grass tactics saved it! My grass was so high and poorly maintained upon moving into my home. John came out in a timely manner and provided amazing customer service! He cut my grass, weed removal, and even did some mulch landscaping for me- my house looks amazing now! He comes out every 10 days to cut again- I recommend him to everyone I know, he even cuts my dads gra...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
grass cut, mulch job, weeding, and leaf removal

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information