TrueClean of Virginia

A 59 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2301 Wise St

Richmond, VA 23225

Description

True Clean of Virginia uses Green Certified solutions to achieve the healthiest clean! Whether hard or soft surfaces, our combined cleaning methods really do restore your carpets, rugs, upholstery, tile and grout, and more. ...

Verified Reviews

59 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
57
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (49)upholstery cleaning (13)car detailing (6)floor cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (2)window cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 59 reviews
A

RATED

11/30/2020

Mr. Williams went above and beyond to provide exceptional service. From the first day I called inquiring about True Clean’s services to the day my chaise lounge was returned, he and his staff were professional, friendly and kept me informed about the progress. I couldn’t ask for better service and customer satisfaction. I highly recommend True Clean when you want the best. Thanks again! Joy Metzge...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a chaise lounge that needed the upholstery cleaned.

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review.
A

RATED

11/21/2020

Everything was great. Really appreciate their quick response to my request and the technician was friendly and did a great job! My carpets look wonderful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review.
A

RATED

11/17/2020

Mr Williams did an amazing job better than we even hoped made our carpet look brand new. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review.
A

RATED

10/01/2020

Slight pronlem with scheduling (caught in traffic, which happens). Otherwise good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
3 rooms and hall

CATEGORY auto detailing,carpet cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review.
A

RATED

09/30/2020

He was very personable and did a very nice job. the carpets looked and smelled much better!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
wall to wall carpet in a cottage and a bedroom were steam cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review.
A

RATED

09/24/2020

Mr. Williams was on time, very professional and flexible. He wore his mask the entire time. We were so happy with the service, we decided to increase the scope of the job. Would highly TruClean of Virginia to clean your carpet 😊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review.
A

RATED

09/02/2020

Great work and reasonably priced. Showed up on time and completed the job timely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review.
A

RATED

08/29/2020

Faster than expected, great job and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

A

RATED

08/24/2020

They were on time, respectful, communicative, applied and very efficient at the task that was performed-carpet cleaning. I would definitely hire them again and I highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review.
A

RATED

08/05/2020

George was very friendly and explained what he was going to do. It worked out well, and the carpets look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information